Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(23)
  • good quality(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(208)
  • Gambar(22)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(208)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-10 12:35:49

    esp8265 onboard. Tasmota compatible. io0 tx and rx pads. also easily accessible io15 steady hand io2 soldering io16 io14 io9 io10 pin level soldering required io15 goes to 4th pwm channel. need resistors and transistor and external pin the original FW and app are local control. fast and offer nice features

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-01 21:43:27

    very good nice product. App is designed so good and useful. built quality and use is so good. packaging was good. Thumbs up for my favourite Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-25 01:28:44

    Best spare unit!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-02 04:57:44

    Devices are working well. This is my second time that i'm buying. This time i bought 2 devices for my living room. I'm already controlling LED strip in the kitchen, now i will install 2 more in the living room. It works well. Quality is good enough.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-13 13:22:11

    Ürün elime sapa sağlam ulaştı. Hiç bir sıkıntısı yok gayet güzel 👍🏻.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    works as intended

    2019-03-14 20:55:29

    very good, works as intended. my only complaint is the low wattage - you'll want a bigger controller for any real projects.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-14 18:27:16

    buen producto, facil de instalar y controlar por WiFi con la app desde tu celular sin tener que usar el control, cumple con su función perfectamente y lo mejor es que el tamaño es pequeño y compacto,

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-14 03:20:08

    Very nice controllers. Work with Magic Home and Magic Hue. Also with Google Home.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif