Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(18)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1524)
    • 5 Star(1447)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-10 01:59:37

    i rly like it !!!!!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-23 11:00:39

    the keyboard is just perfect

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-15 20:21:17

    Beautiful

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-20 22:55:09

    The build quality is solid and the keycaps look very nice. The only problem is that there is a seemingly useless white led on the tab switch that shines annoyingly through the keycap. I'm not sure if I can turn it off or not. I might manually remove it as no other switches have leds on them. Other than that, the keyboard looks great (as it does in the pictures) and it's definitely worth the deal.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-07 05:46:52

    It came very fast and the keys and the sounds are very smooth. Comes with an extra set of keycaps that in my opinion are stylish. I love the looks of this keyboard and I will definetly order another keyboard from BanGGood again. This is my first mechanical keyboard and it will take some time to get used to typing but in an hour you will be able to use it very easy to type. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-31 16:30:13

    I bought the keyboard because it was on sale. Now I have tried it and I can say 100% I would buy it full price. It looks great, it sounds great and most important, it feels great. I also want to note, I did buy express which said it would take 10-15 days. From the time of shipment until I got the keyboard was only 5 days. 5/5

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-23 12:05:15

    посылка шла долго (до новосибирска 35 дней). упаковка максимум убогая была, не завернули в пупырку, в результате - все коробка в мясо. сама клава не пострадала, все кейкапы целые

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-08 06:24:23

    Beautiful keyboard, brown switches feel nice. Compact but not cramped design. Super faster delivery. The 10 spare keys they send fit super well on the 0-9 keys which adds another level of aesthetic to the keyboard.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-25 09:12:56

    Beautiful keyboard. Arrives surprisingly fast. 10/10 would buy again. Only remark is that there were some small smudges on the keyboard that I had to clean (was easy to clean). Also, no English manual, so be ready to Google.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-23 00:37:59

    box got dented a little bit from shipping maybe. but the product came in perfect condition. arrived exactly 2 weeks after ordering.

    Komentar
  1 2  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif