Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(79)
  • good quality(58)
  • nice product(21)
  • good price(17)
  • great price(13)
  • fast shipping(8)
  • great addition(8)
  • nice piece(8)
  • perfect fit(8)
  • good condition(6)
  • Semua Ulasan(1390)
  • Gambar(244)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-29 23:18:29

    looks perfect to my spektrum dx8.

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-11 13:33:20

    Good quality balancer

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-05 16:56:42

    Conforme alla descrizione, ben fatto molto utile per bilanciare il radiocomando e quindi trovare un ottima posizione di guida. Fare attenzione a scegliere correttamente il modello in base al tipo di aggancio. Complies with the description, well done very useful for balancing the radio control and therefore finding an excellent driving position. Be careful to correctly choose the model based on the type of attachment.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-04 16:14:31

    awesome quality. be aware you need hex 20. standard for frsky 25. also that detail have a some backlash just let you know about that. You can see it in photos. But it doesn’t interfere.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-20 17:28:35

    Très bon produit : bonne finition, montage facile. Il n'est pas complètement fixe sur la radio (X9D+2019) et peu bouger un peu latéralement et ce n'est pas gênant.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-17 05:36:32

    Everything is great. Received exactly what I've ordered. I was able to sucsefully install this holder on FlySky i6x (vertical-one, horizontal will not fit), but had to work a bit with rasp (had to remove around 1mm of plastic on RX-side).

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-20 12:41:42

    Very nice ballancer. Requered to use file if you have Flysky.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-18 06:46:38

    Rendben megérkezett. Tisztességes kidolgozás, megfelelő illeszkedések. Sehol egy sorja. Korrekt darab.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-05 07:33:58

    dosnt fit my cheap flysky 10 channel plastic lanyard holder but am expecting the Navara any day and ive been told they fit. realy nice quality.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-02 06:32:09

    とにかく安い Jumper t8sg plusには簡単には付かない 付属のボスは大きくて入らないが ビスだけだとユルい 私はOリングを代用して着けました(^-^) 造りは雑ですが我慢できるレベル 値段が値段ですからね(^-^)

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 139  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif