Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(29)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    watch

    2019-05-05 11:14:42

    very satisfied client

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-05 14:32:36

    Great everyday watch. Look and feel is pretty amazing for the selling price. It even has a rotating bezel, which was unexpected at this price. The green face looks great. The luminescent markings are not very bright at night and the band is probably where the quality is the most lacking, but only upon very close examination because it looks fine. Overall, it's a great value and looks like it cost much more than its selling price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-29 01:25:34

    The watch looks very good. I like the magnified date but the illuminated night face is not visible unless it is first charged with a very bright light and even then it only lasts a short time. The watch is good apart from that.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-05 04:17:59

    Hello, I am delighted with my purchase. How can we have such a watch for such a small price, instead of changing the battery we can change the watch. Hi greetings

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-29 07:27:24

    the package I received is in good condition, most importantly when I removed the wrist watch stopper the wrist watch needles start ticking. quite happy with the product for now.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-11 03:36:27

    Very luxury and resistent, precise and comfortable, it looks very nice in every occasion.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-12 18:50:03

    خرافية مقارنة بسعرها

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-18 10:05:23

    Fantastic watch for the price. I have had it a week. It keeps time and looks great. Great quality too.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-25 02:13:46

    Stylish watch at an excellent price but looses an hour a day. 😟 I want to contact seller.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-20 13:02:17

    Very nice watch for the price looks a lot more expensive than it is I'm also great service and fast shipping I would recommend Banggood.

    Komentar
  1 2 3  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif