Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(38)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • killer
    DE
    2020-08-04 07:06:21

    Für den Preis einfach super, es ist alles dabei mit Steppmotor, Thermistor, Heizpatrone, Platine, LED-Platine, vollständiges Hotend sogar mit Heizsocke.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-10 07:28:37

    Awsome value. Perfectly and super securely packed. But take care: it is NOT PLUG AND PLAY with the Artillery GENIUS 3D! The genius has a flatband cable, that has 2 pins more! So you will have to exchange the board of this product to the board of a Genius, then it will work! If you search for a Extruder Kit for your Genius, better buy the other product specified for Genius 3d. However: Top product!

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-20 17:37:31

    Спасибо за качественную работу! Всё получено вовремя.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-19 10:37:22

    schnelle Lieferung. sehr gute Verpackung. noch nicht getestet!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-03 04:12:00

    Artículo original muy buen embalaje

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-07 18:49:41

    Excellent. I got fed up having to strip the print head apart to get at the PTFE throat liner, messing around for an hour or more. Now I can swap out a clogged head in one go in under 15 minutes and be back printing. Then while my printer is doing it's thing I can disassemble the faulty head, repair it and pop it in a box ready for the next time I have a clog. 3 screws and it's off, 5 if you include the plastic shroud which I prefer not to use anyway, position the new head, pop the 3 screws back in

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-08 05:30:02

    Versand wie bei Bestellung innerhalb 10-15 Werktagen. Verpackung ohne Schäden erhalten. Optisch sehen die Artikel gut aus, auf Funktion könnte ich sie noch nicht testen da vertraue ich einfach mal den Lieferanten. Bin bis jetzt zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-25 03:49:02

    article conforme à la description et à l’image. reçu en moins de deux semaines pour la France. l’extruder présente une amélioration par rapport a la V4 le radiateur et directement moulé a la plaque de l’extruder. merci

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-19 12:07:08

    Todavia no lo e probado, pero el kit de extrusion para artillery x1 viene completo con motor, incluso calcetin en el bloque, por el precio es muy buena compra, quitar uno y poner el otro. Ademas super rapido comprado el dia 1 y el 19 ya estaba en casa.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-17 14:22:14

    Socket were ribbon fits is smaller than my Genius printer swopped over from old one and works ok.Post amazingly 13 day sooner than expected.Very impressed.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$3.74
    • US$46.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$19.48
    • US$1.29