Ulasan Pelanggan

4.82 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(17)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2018-05-30 11:33:11

    without problems all parts like description says problemas completos como se ve en la descripción

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-26 06:19:42

    Identical to what was on a cheap kids bike good value for money however only 3 star on quality as although cheap would not expect a simple mechanical device to fail on a kids bike in few years. Weak point plastic screw top weary out over time. Would buy again though at this price.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-18 11:31:36

    Good for the price. Please note these are not oil damped shocks. Just springs on a simulated damper.

    Komentar
  • Snow
    BE
    2020-10-02 04:29:07

    installed and tested in riding, very good

    Komentar
  • Nomad
    US
    2017-12-29 00:21:39

    These shocks are some of the neatest items I have seen. Springs are very strong - I am a little worried about the steel springs being stronger than the aluminum shock tower can stand - I hope that proves me wrong and surely it will. I am thinking of building my grand kids a go kart and using some of these shock/springs on them - they will look extremely COOL!!

    Komentar
  • 2017-08-12 16:38:00

    La skusorbilo estas farita en aluminio kaj ŝtalo. La skusorbilo ne estas pneŭmatika, nur mekanika. La skusorbilo havas kontuzon el la piŝtujo, sed tio ne influas la uzeblo.

    Komentar (2)
  • 2019-06-03 09:03:08

    son muy buenos, bien acabados con regulación y de aluminio no se puede pedir mas por ese precio.

    Komentar
  • 2019-04-07 03:55:39

    good

    Komentar
  • 2018-10-15 12:30:02

    Tutto ok!

    Komentar
  • Alain
    BR
    2018-03-28 09:39:36

    its ok

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.23
    • US$11.09
    • US$12.33
    • US$14.61
    • US$9.22
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.82
    • US$97.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$22.87
    • US$7.63
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.82
    • US$24.23
    • US$3.14
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.10