Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(54)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-05-16 15:34:27

    Getestet an einem Huawei p30 pro, keine Probleme, wirkt relativ stabil und robust, trotz zwischenadapter nicht wackelig

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-19 12:34:20

    Very good

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-20 13:52:43

    cabo nao funciona ao concertar ao celular desliga o mesmo e até agora a bangood não prestou atendimento pela reclamação feita no dia seguinte da compra.

    Komentar
  • marcog
    IT
    2020-06-11 11:41:36

    First impression, used a couple of time: little bit difficult to plug the USB-C into the smartphone's port. Probably will get better after using more times. It looks very cool and it seems quite robust.

    Komentar
  • m_tas33
    TR
    2020-10-17 13:28:16

    teşekkürler ürün aynı görseldeki gibi ve Türkiye'ye göre fiyatı daha uygundu. kargo & vergi dahili seçtiğim halde.

    Komentar
  • Fendo59
    IT
    2020-10-13 04:48:40

    perfetto arrivato velocemente. Già provato e funziona benissimo sia su smartphone sia su tablet Teclast P20HD. Lo consiglio.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-11 06:43:24

    Great product , I needed it to use USB headset to my Type-C smartphone and it works like charm !

    Komentar
  • tibob
    CA
    2020-10-13 14:44:16

    livré rapidement merci je le conseil

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-08 06:53:04

    good

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-05 05:12:11

    the priduct was the thing i was expecting

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.40
    • US$3.38
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99