Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.78 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(9)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-04 14:50:57

    Muito eficaz!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-01 02:03:38

    These arrived quickly and are super easy to use. Just connect the cable to the correct hole and allow to connect to Bluetooth device. From then one each time you turn them on they automatically reconnect with a loud voice confirmation. they work well with my phone and as long as it is with me it just connects. I have two but tried to get them to talk to each other.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-25 11:31:07

    working giid

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-24 07:28:08

    BIEN EMPAQUETADO..IGUAL QUE LA FOTO.....SE VE MUY BIEN...OK.. CREO QUE MERECE LA PENA VERLOS Y SEGUIRLOS....

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-20 12:17:24

    Works as advertised. Take the 15m range with a pinch of salt, after a couple of meters I get audio dropouts.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-18 03:39:36

    I brought this as my bluetooth has died on my laptop, also thought it would be good to use on my main pc for my Bluetooth headphones. Having both send and receive ability for audio I though was good. And for a couple of pounds who cares. Well what can I say plugged it in to my PC and set the sound up in settings, paired with my headphones and worked great, tried it on my laptop with the same result, came with a 3.5mm to 3.5mm stereo cable which was 36cm long. I have not tested the Rx side, but have

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-10 07:51:46

    Produto faz o esperado tem uma relação positiva custo beneficio... instruções (manual) deixam a desejar. vale a pena pelo preço!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-13 02:15:53

    Đã nhận hàng, sử dụng tốt!

    Komentar
  1 2  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif