Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(396)
  • Gambar(58)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(396)
    • 5 Star(372)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Khaliva
    IL
    2020-06-28 03:25:45

    Work great! Easy plug and play Bought 2 for various applications Great for MI Box S in order to connect C-Type ro LAN.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-25 08:40:12

    I bought the item for my iPhone 11 Pro original cable and it works. It is recognized by the device.

    Komentar
  • NemTom
    HU
    2019-11-04 13:51:35

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-12 06:57:27

    item received in good condition

    Komentar
  • penevic
    RS
    2020-02-12 16:41:17

    super good

    Komentar
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-01-16 06:42:53

    good USB to Type-C OTG adapter

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-29 17:39:02

    Are you se something a cute like that? It's usb c portable, make from steel! Really, all of it. Great product. I'm recommending it

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-12 09:46:54

    çalışıyor. işe yarayan ürün

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-05 07:33:07

    ممتازه

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-30 11:27:24

    Chegou bem rápido, em exatos 10 Dias corridos (Entregaram num Domingo no BR, isso mesmo DOMINGO)

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.48
    • US$2.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99