Ulasan Pelanggan

4.87 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(30)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Dudiix
    HU
    2020-10-08 05:42:37

    Goog quality, fast shipping. Thx

    Komentar
  • Stiv
    HR
    2019-12-04 13:09:54

    Great little magnifier! I carry it with me in my pocket all the time ...

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-28 10:55:04

    !!!!!!!!!!

    Komentar
  • pesoft
    FR
    2018-01-03 17:05:04

    for a 1cm object I can magnify it up to 2cm sharp view max so do the math... this is a x2 magnification glass not x5 again a magnifier with false over rated magnification value as many other magnifiers on banggood (this is my 4th magnifier product type all with over rated value) so this is no more a surprise appearance is OK and no this not a "defect" product.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2013-01-17 06:03:15

    This magnifier is just what I was looking for. It is small, so you can easily cary arround in your pocket and the magnifying is satisfying. I use it to read some small details on technical drawings and wiring diagrams.

    Komentar
  • Mario
    BR
    2017-06-02 08:11:11

    Ótima lupa, com ótima qualidade e atende para o que eu preciso. Vem com uma capa protetora presa a ela para guardar a lente e que impede qualquer tipo de risco. Recomendo!

    Komentar
  • makrela
    CZ
    2016-02-10 10:41:23

    Jelikož už nevidím tak dobře jako za mlada, tak tuto lupu nosím pořád usebe. Hlavně ji používám v obchodech na přečtení složení u potravinových výrobků.

    Komentar
  • 2017-05-21 10:53:17

    Just like the one my grandpa gave me as a kid. I keep buying these as my grandsons get older.

    Komentar
  • 2016-11-29 08:06:17

    My grandfather gave me one just like it. Now I got one for my grandson. Sure he'll love it.

    Komentar
  • 2014-04-02 10:20:44

    Good and useful. Can be transported easyly in the pocket. A useful gift. Does what it's expected to do. The leather protection is also a good idea.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.85
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.73
    • US$2.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.30
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.71
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.09
    • US$20.79
    • US$40.94
    • US$40.99
    • US$3.07