Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.68 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(34)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-30 21:17:18

    Nice

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    good for price recomend nothing bad to say

    2017-04-28 20:06:43

    good for price recomend nothing bad to say

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 15:26:42

    Het item voldeed niet aan mijn verwachtingen, een van de twee pinnen is scheef getapt, waardoor deze niet goed zijn koers houd. Maar Ik heb niet de moeite gedaan het terug te sturen. vanwege de lage waarde.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-15 05:40:00

    bom artigo

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Отличный инструмент!

    2017-07-18 11:28:59

    У меня крупные часы, 50-53 мм, этот ключ отлично подходит для крышек до 60 мм. Перед этим часовым ключом заказывал 3 точечный, но он позволил открывать заднюю крышку только у часов диаметром не более 46 мм.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    OK product

    2017-06-16 00:45:08

    I don't have strong hands to hold my watch in one hand and use this opener with another hand to open my watch. Need addition gear to hold the watch, I guess.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    New Rectangle Adjustable Watch Back Case Cover Opener

    2016-10-08 19:11:28

    До Караганды дошел примерно за месяц (заказывал без трек-номера). На краске имеются сколы.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-05 09:41:47

    Although I have opened the item, I have not used it yet, hence unable to comment further. hope to find time to use it soon.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Practical tool

    2018-05-09 17:14:45

    Very practical tool, fits a numerous rear watch covers, easy to adjust, and remains the selected position

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Pas en testé

    2017-03-30 07:44:14

    L'embout pour ouvrir les montres est rond, je ne connaissais que ceux carrés, à voir si ca ouvre ttes les montres

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif