Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1825)
  • Gambar(300)
  • Video(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1825)
    • 5 Star(1790)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-04 03:12:29

    One of the best GPS for the Long Range FPV on multirotor or RC model. Recommended by many RC pilots.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-25 19:33:10

    Easy to connect and use with flight controllers for racing/freestyle drones. Gives ground speed, altitude and home direction (also lon and lat) which can hello found lost craft.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-08 12:32:01

    I put these on all my mini quads. 4 wire install and easy betaflight setup. It's cool having speed, altitude, distance home etc. etc. I'll continue to get these as my collection grows

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-15 03:07:51

    GPS BN-220 is one of the best GPS for RC models and for Drones. Not my first and not the last. I would recommend!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-19 22:21:43

    Tiene muy buena construcción, y es del tamaño apropiado para un miniquad, cuando lo monte en mi nueva construcción comentaré de nuevo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-16 14:39:25

    Giving 5 stars out of overall impression but no literature is a bit of a bummer. Will have to wait to test as my current flight controller is plum out of uarts!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-17 17:01:56

    Received ok. Very small size, I like that, it Will fit perfectly on my new micro-quad <250g.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-10 01:57:38

    Funziona perfettamente. E' leggerissimo, non ingombrante e può essere posizionato dove volete ovviamente a seconda della posizione, la ricezione cambia notevolmente. Dove l'ho installato io (con lipo vicina ) non è il massimo come velocità di aggancio satelliti ma poi in volo arrivo a 12 satelliti. Sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 229  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif