Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(2594)
  • Gambar(435)
  • Video(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2594)
    • 5 Star(2546)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-02 00:01:49

    After loosing my Tyro79 up a mountain & searching for hours over multiple days... I bought this GPS lol. It's easy to wire into your drone, quick to setup & works well from my 1st test. If you plan on flying any kind of "long range" I'd highly advise to get one of these & save yourself hours of searching

    Komentar (1)
  • Emaese
    US
    2019-12-14 12:09:22

    4 wire install for my f4's simple install. These are on all my quadcopters now. Having altitude, speed, distance home, long/latitude, direction home, etc etc in the osd adds to the experience (at least for me) Nice and compact. You could use it to find your quad (DVR could show last longitude and latitude) use you phone to find it. Really there is all kinds of stuff you can do. Best of all it's less than 10 bucks. They have survived all my crashes. One did fly off on a crash and I lost it :-(

    Komentar
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-07-31 05:02:15

    petit gps très utile et performant pour des drones racer. ce n'est pas mon premier et j'en suis toujours autant satisfait. il capte très rapidement les satellites. C'est un très bon rapport qualité prix, je le recommande sans soucis.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-26 06:41:33

    Fait son job, prend pas de place et est très pratique pour diverse raison...pour le prix cela vaut le coup d'investir.Par contre attention lors des soudures les fils sont vraiment de très mauvaise qualités...pour info si seulement led pps rouge d'allumé problème de voltage et quand tout fonctionne LED tx bleu.

    Komentar (1)
  • POUT
    CA
    2020-03-08 08:14:40

    Quand il trouve des satellites il va bien mais parfois, je passe deux batteries sans qu'il ne voit un seul sat. Quand il est stable et que je change de batterie, la pile interne ne retiens rien et le processus LONG recommence avec 0 sat.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-26 05:27:06

    Fiyat performansı yüksek bir ürün, 2 drona bu hafta sonu bağlayacağım. Rn azından hız ve mesafe bilgilerini görmek istiyorum. Cihaz çok küçük gerçekten dronda mutlaka bir yer bulunur koymak için.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-24 20:34:06

    Nulla da eccepire sulla qualità della merce... imballaggio pessimo, i contenitori dei motori sono in cartoncino leggerissimo, in foto sono in plastica. nessuna chiara identificazione del modello di motori, che a vederli sono uguali a quelli in foto, ma ne sul motore, ne sulle scatole è identificato il modello X2207... tutto unito approssimativamente con del nastro adesivo da pacchi che nel rimuoverlo ha rovinato tutte le confezioni e infilato in una busta senza nemmeno imbottitura. La scatolina

    Komentar
  • cyrille
    FR
    2020-06-16 03:22:25

    Purchased one for my 5 inches FPV racer running Emuflight. Tiny, light and reliable. Lock: 1 min for coldstart, few seconds for warmstart. Very good value for the price. Higly recommended for Betaflight, Emuflight. Baud rate configured to the max: 57600bps. Need some adjustments to use automatically Galileo satelites (using ublox ucenter software). Provide

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-13 19:18:41

    great GPS module. easy to wire, configure and reliable. much much better than the very slightly small and fractionally lighter 180 version which BG show same spec but when tested the 220 is the clear winner

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-01-19 22:21:43

    Tiene muy buena construcción, y es del tamaño apropiado para un miniquad, cuando lo monte en mi nueva construcción comentaré de nuevo.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.55
    • US$24.74
    • US$20.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.21
    • US$99.90
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.19
    • US$3.91
    • US$4.05
    • US$21.42
    • US$293.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$22.90
    • US$40.79
    • US$7.67