Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(40)
  • nice product(12)
  • good quality(7)
  • Semua Ulasan(337)
  • Gambar(56)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(337)
    • 5 Star(323)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-16 22:11:42

    Blitzwolf is my fav brand for the accessories. the wireless charger is great value for money. the fast charging works seamlessly, the phone is supported well. wish they had given longer cable.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-31 08:16:37

    Nice one

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-09 19:54:28

    Nice sleek charging stand which I particularly like the ability to either have the back standing up or lying down. Though I mostly have it up. Fast Charges my Galaxy S10+ perfectly. I can put the phone horizontal or vertical and it will charge perfect each time. Bought a second one for the office as it works so well.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-31 17:30:27

    Берёт до 12 вольт, самсунг s10e худо-бедно заряжает. Но есть ощущение, что блинчик от сяоми справляется куда быстрее, несмотря на его 9 вольтовый аппетит. Из явных недостатков могу отметить лишь очень яркие синие диоды, один из которых находится ВНУТРИ корпуса и подсвечивает бок

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-31 08:38:51

    aparelho de ótimo material e design clean funciona muito bem com cel em pé ou deitado. com base elevada ou rebaixada.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-06 12:44:13

    It is very tiny and good quality product. I like it , it is compatible with my Note 8. Fast charging

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-31 08:06:38

    Nice and useful one... I purchased second one...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-24 09:18:43

    Very good product. It charges fast. Delivery was fast.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif