Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1544)
  • Gambar(273)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1544)
    • 5 Star(1518)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-15 14:35:21

    ótimo cabo, qualidade muito boa. amei minha gata achou estranho e foi morder. 🤣

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-11 12:07:59

    produto entregue conforme anuncio! 30 dias para entrega Brasil!!! muito bom cabo, excelente acabamento!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-14 05:18:29

    Very good product from Blitz Wolf. Iam happy to write a review of this product. This credit goes to Banggood. Thank you Banggood

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-13 09:58:41

    Não tem muito o que falar, qualidade blitzwolf é incrível. Carregamento de 30w funcionando perfeitamente no Mi Note 10. Podem comprar sem medo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-06 14:16:00

    BlitzWolf top notch quality. Great cable and they really looks strong and durable. They works as intended and I have see nothing negative about it. Probably the best cable in the market as propagandized.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-27 06:16:20

    High quality cable from Blitzwolf. Also love the clip attached so you can decide the length for yourself Ik always order Blitzwolf cables, great performance. These are no different. Great stuff! Good cable, well made, nice material. It seems it'll last long Awesome braided usb type-c cable! Blitzwolf is the best, top quality from the best. I'm very satisfied! (Recommended product!!!)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-11 07:49:08

    Produto de ótima qualidade

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-30 23:06:48

    Great!

    Komentar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 193  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif