Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good quality(124)
  • good product(102)
  • great product(73)
  • good price(25)
  • easy to use(23)
  • good sound(20)
  • good value(19)
  • great value(17)
  • great device(9)
  • great gadget(9)
  • Semua Ulasan(785)
  • Gambar(119)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-29 03:43:14

    Nagyon jó már vagy két hónapja használom és még semmilyen problémát nem észleltem.az aksija kicsinek tűnhet viszont arra a feladatra amíg ez a kis eszköz végez arra tökéletes.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-30 12:58:17

    I was amazed by this bluetooth receiver. I bought it to use in my car (Ford Focus Mk 2,5) which only has AUX port to play music from my phone. Plugging/unplugging and storing the cable was a pain, especially now that I have a Samsung S20+ and it doesn't have a 3,5mm jack and I have to use a dongle as well, so I can't charge at the same time. The product is well built but from thin plastic which isn't a problem for me but you have to be careful so it doesn't break. It's not badly made, just very light.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-10 17:47:35

    Отличное устройство! Именно то, что было мне нужно. До этого брал более дешевый вариант и почти сказу выкинул его в мусор. Если нужно обеспечить Bluetooth в машине по AUX, данное устройство идеально подходит.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-13 19:30:48

    O produto é realmente muito bom, mas no meu carro ficou um pouco baixo, não sei se é o receptor ou meu rádio que é assim msm.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-09 07:25:05

    awesome

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-06 08:46:44

    Top-Self stuff!! Really surprised!!!😍😍😎😎 Believe those reviews, this device is fire! It’s smaller and louder then expected. (I dont really like the shiny surface but nevermind it’s great)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-17 11:40:48

    Chegou 23 dias consecutivos no Brasil, está funcionando perfeitamente, serviu o propósito. Arrived 23 consecutive days in Brazil, is working perfectly, served the purpose.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-29 12:29:38

    produto de alticima qualidade som excelente Recomendo 100%.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-22 09:19:33

    great. sound quality is very good. best built quality. i can use this everywhere because battery have good capacity. fast shipping..

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-28 05:28:16

    fast delivery, the package arrived intact. I recommend to everyone!

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif