Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(69)
  • Gambar(18)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-05-02 23:58:17

    excellent product for filming and vlogging, on the other hand I advise you not to position the smartphone does not vertical mode it weighs down the motorization and its operation remains optimal, moreover you have a battery of 4000 mAh which allows you to use it as a power bank, here is my video presentation https://youtu.be/qdtNOIs1F2E

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-07 18:07:19

    La verdad, llego muy descargado y solo puse probarlo al siguiente dia, no ví que eran 5 horas de carga, cuando lo quise ocupar con 2 horas de cargar, se movió como loco para acomodar y me estrelló la Mica de mi celular, pero bueno, después de eso, va bien, la verdad falla en una que otra acasion, no sigue a un objeto pero va bien para lo que cuesta.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-16 20:58:37

    great prodcut , amazing if you want to do video blogging or use for personal family adventures or functions see my detailed unboxing and review on youtube about this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OLpR-eujYw&t=1s

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-13 14:49:38

    produto de ótima qualidade e funcionalidade e com um precinho bem acessível, chegou rápido e não fui taxado aqui no brasil, também fiz vídeo no youtube = vagner etc = Gimbal Stabilizer BlitzWolf BW-BS14 bluetooth 3-Axis Battery 4000mAh

    Komentar
  • DDRONE
    IT
    2019-12-03 00:29:18

    Per realizzare le migliori foto e video, gli stabilizzatori sono l’accessorio perfetto. Il modello di cui stiamo parlando è lo stabilizzatore cardanico a 3 assi Bluetooth BlitzWolf® BW-BS14. Viene fornito con straordinarie funzionalità, una delle quali include il 3 assi che garantirebbe che i video siano realizzati in HD e siano fluidi e stabili. Questo gimbal ha un angolo di inclinazione (inclinazione) di 325 °, un angolo di panoramica di 330 ° e un angolo di rotazione di 180 °. Lo stabilizzatore

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-14 18:57:32

    muito satisfeito com o gimbal! blitzwolf é uma excelente marca! Caixa chegou um pouco amassada mas sem danos!

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-09 11:10:15

    Very good product with very good quality. Recommended.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-22 14:33:05

    I like so much this product

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-13 10:32:05

    Ordentlich verarbeitet, wertiger Eindruck, arbeitet Gut, würde ich wieder kaufen.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-20 01:58:19

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-s5kIYSZqg&t=31s

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$18.80
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.95
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.23
    • US$79.99
    • US$339.99