Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1391)
  • Gambar(227)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1391)
    • 5 Star(1350)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • MaxBSB
    BR
    2020-05-24 15:34:44

    [EN] High quality USB-C cable with 1.8m length. I've tested it charging my Umidigi X (4150mAh battery). They were tested transferring data between my computer and cellphone. Well done, Blitzwolf ! [PT] Cabo USB-C de alta qualidade. Testei ele carregando meu Umidigi X com bateria de 4150mAh. Consegui tbm transferir dados entre meu notebook e o celular, ao contrário de um outro cabo que comprei recentemente aqui no Brasil. Parabéns Blitzwolf !

    Komentar
  • kostas
    GR
    2020-02-14 05:12:44

    30/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, 2/1/20 έφυγε, σήμερα 14/2/20 παρέλαβα. Δοκιμασμένο καλώδιο BlitzWolf με USB Type-c 1,8 m. Εξαιρετική ποιότητα, άψογο και στη χρήση. Χρησιμοποιώ ίδια και αντίστοιχα καλώδια BlitzWolf εδώ και 3+ χρόνια και είμαι απόλυτα ευχαριστημένος.

    Komentar
  • FM10
    BR
    2020-07-15 20:50:09

    Cabos de ótima qualidade... recomendo e compraria de novo sem dúvidas...chegou para mim em Minas enviado dos EUA em 21 dias!!

    Komentar
  • Yury001
    RU
    2020-06-08 12:04:49

    кабель неплохой, но правда моих на фото) При 3 амперах проседает до 4-х вольт. На 2 вполне сносно.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-19 10:49:31

    Great cable for it's price. feels a bit cheap plastic compared to other Blitzwolf cables but can't complain for this lenght and price point.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-02 05:21:20

    Top quality cables as usual. Everything from the brand is the best, highly recommended.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-18 10:07:32

    chegou tudo certo e antes do prazo estou satisfeito com a rapidez desse carregador e o cabo de dados

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-07 05:55:58

    me gusta esta marca. ya compre varios cables y un cargador de ellos y van bien de momentos. el envio es rapido. este cable me costo 2.67 euros y esta bien.

    Komentar
  • Zakir
    AE
    2020-07-07 06:31:41

    blitzWolf has always been excellent brand and known for quality.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-05 07:18:02

    The cables are of good quality and the connectors are tight. I can recommend these.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$4.59
    • US$3.19
    • US$3.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99