Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(22)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • LGábor
    HU
    2020-08-14 07:58:34

    A csomagolás sérült volt, legalább egy kis csomagkitöltő fóliát tehetettek volna mellé. Szerencsére a termék sértetlen, tökéletesen működik. Teljesen elégedett vagyok vele, nem csalódtam a BlitzWolfban!👍😉

    Komentar
  • Mirage
    HU
    2020-09-10 05:21:36

    Works perfectly in my NVisen mini PC. Great product!

    Komentar
  • Wacci
    HU
    2020-09-10 03:23:47

    Everything okey!

    Komentar
  • Kardos
    HU
    2020-08-14 05:21:10

    Super

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-14 05:01:34

    Looks good quality though i had some times that the connection with the laptop was getting lost.Not sure if it is a laptop problem but in any case looks good quality. i would recommend

    Komentar
  • EranR
    IL
    2020-09-12 02:58:26

    This device is very nice, but I found out some of the functions (USB storage and Ethernet) don't work with my Galaxy S8+, only with newer phones. HDMI and USB mouse/keyboard work OK.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-17 08:23:02

    Excellent produit, je l'ai acheté principalement pour le port Ethernet Gigabit, le débit est maximal. Chauffe très peu. rien a dire c'est parfait, et livraison rapide.

    Komentar
  • sreeq8
    KW
    2020-08-05 04:59:08

    This looks like a big one , but actual size is small. HDMI not working with DELL laptop, may be Dell is not supporting the graphics out. it is working fine with mobile Oneplus. looks like a good quality product

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-06 05:18:14

    as described

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-29 20:59:51

    Não tão útil

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.08
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.59