Ulasan Pelanggan

4.85 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(40)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • wRybmos
    HU
    2019-12-10 00:22:29

    без пошлин

    Komentar
  • Platon
    RU
    2018-08-20 09:58:34

    отличные часы за свои деньги. выглядят стильно и красиво! как раз то что я хотел!

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-10 05:45:43

    πολυ καλο ρολόι για την τιμη του, δουλεύει και η ημερομηνία. για την αξια του πολύ καλό

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-08 04:45:54

    Hediye olarak alınmıştı, bildiğim kadarıyla güzel bir sıkıntısı yok 👍🏻

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-05 02:30:11

    Thanks!

    Komentar
  • ivinnz
    NZ
    2018-08-08 17:52:00

    This is the second CURREN watch I have bought. This one was for the misses as she prefers the bigger size. Good quality. If you are sensitive to the ticking noise you might want to try something different. I don't find anything wrong with it but others may. Timekeeping is very accurate and I have not lost any seconds in he last 3 months. I will buy another CURREN in the near future and can fully recommend it

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-12 11:35:37

    Very pleased with my new watch. Very clear dial. Will probably change the strap to leather as I prefer that to the supplied metal one, although that is good quality.

    Komentar
  • 2018-12-19 15:14:35

    O vendedor mudou o valor para não ser taxado, mandou com uma embalagem plastica simples, porém muito bonita e elegante, produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo!!!

    Komentar
  • Baykal
    TR
    2018-11-25 17:06:55

    Fiyatından dolayı başta şüphelerim olsa da elime geçince gayet memnun kaldım dış paketi yetersiz görünebilir ama kayışları bile kaplamışlar

    Komentar
  • wyomng
    HU
    2018-09-16 08:53:03

    item arrived in excellent condition, working fine i am satisfied since i have purchased many other different items as well Banggood is an outstanding seller

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.35
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.83
    • US$18.73
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99