Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(53)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-27 05:25:33

    on numara

    Komentar
  • hans
    US
    2020-04-09 15:55:19

    Short-range alarm works well. I put it by my favorite rose bush at night to keep the deer away. So far, rose bush is unmolested! Alarm went off at night, I saw deer running off.

    Komentar
  • Ron
    CA
    2020-02-06 16:21:48

    This mini sensor seems to work great...the led is good as a flashlight the manual alarm trigger is handy & easy to use...if the motion detector works as good...it will be a bonus.. I recommend this VERY highly, & I will be buying more, for the kids & grandkids...

    Komentar
  • POGOS
    HU
    2019-11-05 11:34:53

    ----------------- -- ------- --- ----------- --- ------------------------- ------- ------------- --------------------- -------------------- --- --------------- ------------- ------ --------- ------------- --- -------- -- ------------- .

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-13 14:21:01

    The alarm is not so loud, the distance of detection is around 2 meters. Still good for camping but not if you sleep like bear :)

    Komentar
  • Ron
    CA
    2020-02-24 17:44:21

    Just received my second unit...these work great, especially considering the price....what a great product... I highly recommend

    Komentar
  • ElBachi
    MA
    2020-10-15 09:57:19

    good

    Komentar
  • Darko
    US
    2020-09-29 11:12:09

    nice gadget

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-12 09:31:02

    Otimo

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-28 08:30:24

    This is a well made functional highly effective portable alarm

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.47
    • US$3.40
    • US$10.29
    • US$16.63
    • US$37.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.83
    • US$7.83
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.42
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99