Ulasan Pelanggan

4.79 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(29)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2018-06-06 16:13:16

    Es bastante preciso para su escaso tamaño, perfectamente adecuado para una fuente de poder regulada de apoyo. Tiene diferentes formatos para mostrar las mediciones lo que la hace útil para diversos casos y su prolongado rango de mediciones es aun mas útil. Aun no he experimentado mas allá del montaje, pero sus conexiones son sencillas e intuitivas. Aunque no lo he probado a fondo parece de buena calidad.

    Komentar
  • argos
    FR
    2018-01-30 13:09:47

    Fonctionne très bien, j'aurais bien aimé un écran plus grand, celui-ci est vraiment petit.

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-03 23:31:59

    Es un modulo de conteo de valores durante el tiempo, la medición de voltaje es sumamente precisa, pero no estoy muy seguro de la medición de amperes, en todo caso el modulo totaliza los valores y calcula los tiempos, Tengo un problema con el termistor y no tengo medición de temperatura, por todo lo demás es un modulo bastante completo para tan compacto tamaño y precio.

    Komentar
  • spider
    GB
    2018-01-21 05:41:39

    this is a cracking little gadget. It is a bit smaller than I thought, but it does everything I need. I put a 2.5mm power socket on the input and a 2.5mm power plug on the output and just connect it in line with a device and it tells me all I need to know. Great bit of kit. Bill

    Komentar
  • Johnit
    ZA
    2018-11-10 01:24:20

    this little DC meter works well. Easy to connect, and provides all the measurements I need to estimate remaining capacity of a 180Ah lead acid battery. A slightly larger display would be easier to read, but I nevertheless strongly recommend this device.

    Komentar
  • 2018-07-07 13:48:49

    Very small but complete energy tester. This was a reshipment by Banggood as the first delivery was without the energy meter, just the temperature probe. This was correctly and swiftly handled by Banggood. 5 stars for this service.

    Komentar
  • 2018-07-06 20:59:04

    Only criticism is that the actual digital display area only measures 23mm x 12mm. If a large display is important to you then you probably need to consider another meter. In all other aspects this is a very nice product.

    Komentar (1)
  • Strijk
    NL
    2018-03-06 10:11:31

    Very small but complete energy tester. This was a reshipment by Banggood as the first delivery was without the energy meter, just the temperature probe. This was correctly and swiftly handled by Banggood. 5 stars for this service.

    Komentar
  • Amedee
    FR
    2018-01-17 09:13:39

    Je n'ai pas trouvé comment changer l'affichage en caractères chinois . Est-ce possible de mettre en anglais ?

    Komentar (1)
  • Sleonid
    IT
    2018-09-26 07:44:51

    funzionalità buona, in generale soddisfatto. facile da installare i valori rilevati coincidono con realtà

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.63
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.37
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99