Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1707)
  • Gambar(155)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1707)
    • 5 Star(1645)
    • 4 Star(61)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-13 09:31:24

    Perfect Tester This a cheap and perfect tester for quick diagnosing of electrical power sockets. Easy to use. I highly recommend it for professionals and home users.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-02 13:26:35

    Забавная штучка. При включении определила, что ФАЗА у меня в розетке СЛЕВА, т.е. не соответствует МЭК 83-75 "Соединители электрические штепсельные бытового и аналогичного назначения". В нем говорится, что для однофазных розеток фазный провод должен подключаться с правой стороны,

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-18 10:05:14

    Very good product with good quality. Recommended.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-12 03:51:01

    Arrived after 40 days from ordering and shipping it is very good item came in good box that protects from damages the tester works properly i recommend

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-17 03:15:13

    thanks for this socket tester , quality very good and i got open ground as you can see from the picture thanks again

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-27 01:54:24

    Thank you very much Banggood you are the perfect store.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-07 13:07:29

    Już po testach. Działa bardzo dobrze. Sami zobaczcie.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-20 07:26:37

    Arrived safe within the expected time well packaged. Everything according to description. Working as intended to do. By the way, I wonder why you publish only my positive feedbacks and never negatives!

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 214  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif