Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1785)
  • Gambar(162)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1785)
    • 5 Star(1718)
    • 4 Star(66)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Kruc45
    PL
    2020-02-22 02:07:23

    Wszystko jest ok. Produkt zgodny z opisem. Szybka wysyłka. Przesyłka monitorowana. Jedyny minus to jest to, że aplikacja Banggood się pogorszyła. Historia wszystkich moich zakupionych rzeczy z przed kilku lat zniknęła. Na Aliexpress cała historia z przed lat jest do dzisiaj. Natomiast na Banggood wszystko znikło. Brak też bezpośredniego kontaktu ze sklepem. A więc nie ma możliwości zadania pytania. Bynajmniej tak jest w aplikacji mobilnej z systemem Android na nowym telefonie Samsung

    Komentar
  • np481
    GR
    2019-11-20 07:26:37

    Arrived safe within the expected time well packaged. Everything according to description. Working as intended to do. By the way, I wonder why you publish only my positive feedbacks and never negatives!

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-12 03:51:01

    Arrived after 40 days from ordering and shipping it is very good item came in good box that protects from damages the tester works properly i recommend

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-22 07:28:48

    الجهاز جداا ممتاز . تبين أن في البيت بعض النقاط تم توصيلها بالشكل الخاطيء. السعر جدا ممتاز

    Komentar
  • logper1
    GR
    2020-04-07 08:27:45

    Descent Packaging, English User manual included, Goods arrived in perfect shape, here the EU socket for my case, Tested, working OK , Item is as described, a good and useful product, recommended .

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-29 05:38:24

    السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته تم وصول البضاعه وهيه جيدة وقمت بالتجربه وكانت ممتازة تعمل بشكل جيد جدا انصح الجميع بالتجربة شكرا لكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق

    Komentar
  • tirrex
    MD
    2020-01-02 13:26:35

    Забавная штучка. При включении определила, что ФАЗА у меня в розетке СЛЕВА, т.е. не соответствует МЭК 83-75 "Соединители электрические штепсельные бытового и аналогичного назначения". В нем говорится, что для однофазных розеток фазный провод должен подключаться с правой стороны,

    Komentar
  • Cc_2007
    CA
    2020-10-09 14:05:16

    Brilliant add on for the toolbox. Had an outlet I knew had issues and this pin pointed it out for repair. Took the guess work out of it. PERFECT..

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-11 09:52:24

    ممتاز بش المشكله ما عرفت آخذ ثلاث اسنان الايرث مو موجود

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-15 09:27:32

    Muy útil para controles aficionados. No es un control que pueda dejarse en el enchufe más allá de 5 mins.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.37
    • US$13.73
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.78
    • US$5.45
    • US$15.42
    • US$15.42
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99