Ulasan Pelanggan

4.86 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(108)
  • Gambar(17)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(100)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-10-01 10:28:25

    This is a very good power supply, I use for a mini PC. Completely quiet loaded and unloaded! He has no voice. It heats up a little, it's not Chinese shit, it's good quality. True current limit, switches off at overload, no low voltage. 12.09 V @ 0 amps, 11.47 V @ 5.25 amps. Don't be scared, this is a good result! 0 V @ 1 Ohm.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-22 08:31:53

    Placed the order on Apr 24 2020. Received on May 22 2020. The delivery took longer than expected. Overall quality of the product is good. Happy with it. Good purchase.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-04 15:20:55

    nagyon tökéletes,12v 6A csak ajánlani tudom!👍

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-05 05:46:16

    Cheap adaptor!

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-12 13:36:19

    produto de qualidade, chegou bem embalado, produto conforme anunciado, estou satisfeito e indico o fornecedor, sempre compro com ele e nunca me trouxe problema, indico.

    Komentar
  • 2019-09-29 01:51:33

    I have put four starts because it make a very annoying sound when it work with out load. When you power up the device (mini pc) work normal with out this annoying sound

    Komentar
  • 2019-01-08 03:18:24

    Objednávka dorazila v časovém předstihu, zboží neporušeno. Napájecí adaptér funkční.

    Komentar
  • pnkyjs
    IN
    2018-08-28 02:58:17

    This charger is perfect for the B6, I use it for charging or discharging my lipos and it does not get warm at all . Even using it on a 4s lipo it stays ok.

    Komentar
  • olhovik
    UA
    2018-09-14 03:51:58

    12 вольт 6.0 ампер постоянного тока питание для imaxB6 все работает

    Komentar
  • 2018-05-23 01:49:04

    nice product for the price. ordered the standard plug by mistake but that's fine. got extra plug from my 30W power supply.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.59
    • US$42.42
    • US$10.27
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$10.99
    • US$60.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.56
    • US$1.99
    • US$51.20
    • US$17.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$5.57