Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(31)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-30 07:46:47

    Great keyboard and really super feeling on brown switches. Moved to Durgod from Keychron K6 and don’t regret at all. Even if K6 had Bluetooth feature I’ve found a nicer experience on Durgod and won’t go back. Came with a nice present, a drinks coaster.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-03 05:32:48

    Very good looking and well built keyboard. More importantly, great typing feel with the brown switches. Delivered in a week. Highly recommended.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-26 03:44:07

    Good product... I love it * good style * adjustable height * cherry mx brown

    Komentar
  • Sam
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-18 23:00:16

    Fantastic keyboard. It's robust and weighs about a kg. Typing on it feels satisfying. Works out of the box even for Linux

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-07 11:08:13

    Fantastic keyboard. Solid build, solid typing experience. Only qualm is that it isnt wireless. Other than that, great.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-14 19:01:27

    I was super excited to buy this keyboard after doing about 2 months of research on mechanical keyboards. I knew I wanted something that lit up. but didn't want that gamey RGB thing going on...yet. I'm a writer. So the solid white LED's on the Durgod k320 basically locked me in. Cherry browns? Check! I thought I'd have to wait maybe 2-3 weeks for this keyboard to arrive. But to my surprise, it arrived just after a week! That was really a pleasant surprise. One negative thing about the delivery was

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-13 05:05:15

    As I sit here with my new mechanical keyboard, I can't help but notice how incredible it is to type on this machine. I got Cherry browns and I am not disappointed. Best keyboard I've ever bought. The keyboard itself is heavy which I love, feels like it's not going anywhere. There is no rattle in the keys with stabilizers, whatsoever. You can rest assured, Durgod is quality. Definitely up there with Ducky.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-31 06:40:51

    Just as expected. Thank you.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif