Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(424)
  • Gambar(30)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(424)
    • 5 Star(413)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Nukite
    GB
    2020-08-12 07:08:25

    Well, where do I start? I purchased this item after seeing a couple of YouTube reviews and though hey why not get one! First impression is wow. It feels luxious, balanced and a very professionally precision made piece of equipment. The markings are crystal clear and the movement is smooth. Pricewise, I do not think you could get better for what I paid for it £17.51 so total value for money. From making the order to receiving it took 4 days. It did come from UK warehouse, so no complaints here,

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-02 08:58:12

    Perfeito! Belíssimo instrumento! Muito bem embalado e protegido! Com estojo metálico! Entrega dentro do prazo!

    Komentar
  • jpotreb
    HR
    2020-10-22 04:31:48

    Great product, quality is satisfying. It is well packaged and protected inside metal case.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-11 08:40:41

    This is an exact copy of the Bridge City original Kerfmaker (see photo). The quality is exceptional and the tool is pleasure to hold and use. Highly recommended.

    Komentar
  • Marena
    AU
    2019-11-11 00:10:33

    the product arrived very quickly, it is really good, comes in a nice metal box.

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-20 16:22:02

    These staffs have good quality, I am very satisfied with it.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-02 17:19:05

    Great! Good quality.

    Komentar
  • ricedog
    GB
    2020-06-09 10:19:20

    This came in a really nice tin case with dense foam to secure in place. It feels weighty and accurate, well built. I have yet to use it but it looks like it will be a good accurate tool

    Komentar
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-05-20 09:21:05

    wunderschönes nützliches Werkzeug

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-17 18:43:36

    Incredibly useful little tool. Remarkably, even better-built than the larger Bridge City version (which I also own).

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$18.73
    • US$5.24
    • US$8.07
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.13
    • US$5.40
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$12.35
    • US$7.06
    • US$2.99