Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1159)
  • Gambar(128)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1159)
    • 5 Star(1050)
    • 4 Star(93)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-06 08:02:50

    I received the bracket yesterday and the parcel was broken several places it looks as all the things was in the packet. I miss a manual with some descriptions on how to put all the things together and how to use it with my Angle Grinder also bought here at Banggood. So can you send me a manual on this product per e-mail so I can control if all the things are there and it works. I know you have some pictures on your website, but I can not print the pictures some some reasons, so I need a printed

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-11 09:14:40

    Dear Banggood! Please look at the pictures Included! The first is your, with my comments. The second is my picture, which I get in bag. The third is the error I have shown in picture (2). Regards Gy. Lebovics

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-03 10:00:19

    O adaptador realmente quebra um galho, é portatil e pratico, Gostei bastante! Porem, umas peças vieram danificadas, espero a resolução do problema pela vendedor.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-04 13:57:51

    23 dias tudo ok recomento a todos

    Komentar (4)
  • BIN0D
    IN
    2019-10-02 04:06:20

    good product

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-08-12 18:07:05

    Ótima ferramenta! Excelente custo benefício! Entrega antes do prazo estipulado. Vieram dois pinhões: um M10 e outro M14, tendo este encaixado perfeitamente na minha esmerilhadeira Bosh. Recomendo a todos.

    Komentar
  • JULIO
    BR
    2020-02-29 05:54:48

    excelente

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-17 09:54:00

    O kit é muito bom. Pena que não serve na minha esmerilhadeira DEWALT DWE 4020-B2. Gostei do produto e já encomendei um que é compatível para mim. Fiz um review e postei no Youtube para quem quiser ver é só clicar no link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iru_Yaix_o4&t=47s

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-06 05:31:08

    didn’t install it yet but it looks good...quality seems on...will see how it performs.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-05 10:30:48

    Посадочный диаметр оказался маловат. Доработал дремелем.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.61
    • US$25.35
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.55
    • US$34.11
    • US$15.87
    • US$36.05
    • US$9.91
    • US$14.27
    • US$12.12
    • US$5.24
    • US$7.34
    • US$6.04
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.46
    • US$48.39