Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(15)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Kierron
    GB
    2018-02-13 14:03:00

    These light bulbs surprised me! I wasn't expecting too much for the price I payed but I am very pleased with my purchase! The bulb is brighter than you will expect. Although it is not bright enough to light an entire room as obviously it's only a 3w bulb! So do not buy these if you expect them to light up an entire room! These are MOOD bulbs to add an atmospheric lighting to a room and at that they are superb!! Really are a conversation starter and look cool in bedrooms! Fully recommend!

    Komentar
  • Eros
    HU
    2019-02-14 03:56:39

    Excellent. As described. Light power is more than enough for mood lighting. Remote controller works well - even over lampshell. Battery in remote too.

    Komentar
  • JimKas
    GR
    2020-07-02 06:18:30

    Working great!!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-13 10:20:33

    De lyser rätt så bra men önskade de var lite starkare.

    Komentar
  • gryok1
    IL
    2018-01-18 16:07:13

    получил быстро. упаковка отличная. работает лампа хорошо, цвета пееключаются чётко. заказом доволен.

    Komentar
  • otabu
    CH
    2017-07-24 06:28:00

    I can only say: fantastic for this price, here in Switzerland we can have the same for 12 x expensive.

    Komentar
  • 2019-07-14 03:32:20

    Properly working. Convienent remote control allowing selecting different colors. Very good. I'm absolutey satisfied!!

    Komentar
  • Iskovp
    ES
    2018-03-05 13:32:43

    Producto ok aunque realmente es una luz que puede usar para poco dado que apenas alumbra y de ahí que apenas consuma.

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-25 08:43:39

    The bulb is a little bit too large for what I expected, but in rest I'm very satisfied with it.

    Komentar
  • Claudie
    FR
    2017-10-30 15:03:21

    COMMANDE TRES BIEN RECUE TOUT EST ..PARFAIT. JE VOUS REMERCIE POUR CET ENVOI RAPIDE ET TB PROTEGE.@++++ CORDIALEMENT. clo

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.18
    • US$21.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.95
    • US$9.03
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.37
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.23
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.53