Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.8 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • great quad(70)
  • easy to fly(23)
  • great fun(18)
  • great thing(17)
  • good price(15)
  • good value(15)
  • good camera(12)
  • great flyer(12)
  • good camera quality(9)
  • good whoop(9)
  • Semua Ulasan(758)
  • Gambar(94)
  • Video(33)
  • All Star
    • All Star(758)
    • 5 Star(666)
    • 4 Star(56)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Lots of fun!

    2019-03-30 10:10:37

    Setting up on Cleanflight was fairly easy. Search E101S setup on YouTube for help. Be sure to setup an arm switch or you won’t start the motors. I have been flying this around my backyard with FPV goggles (Headplay) and getting better with each flight. This has been a lot of fun to fly. I would also recommend getting extra batteries since you can only fly for a few minutes at a time. I purchased a 5 pack for around $16. Happy flying.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Très petit

    2019-03-01 19:03:19

    Avec capot de protection, 4 hélices, 2 élastiques, clef usb adaptateur micro-usb/usb

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 20:19:41

    Tudo certo. Veio até a capa da câmera.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-20 12:31:17

    Delivery was fast considering it's coming from China. The manual is very not friendly and it took sometimes to understand how to configure everything. But now it works perfectly and it is a really nice little toy for the house. I love it!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-07 06:14:03

    reçu rapidement avant la date . pas encore essayer manque juste la fourchette pour enlever les hélices. sinon R.A.S

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-03 23:50:56

    Quad came with a Lemon F3 controller. With this controller, the quad did not connect to the FlySky i6 hardware according to the instructions out of the box. After negotiations with Banggood managers, a new Beecore F3 EVO controller was sent to me. Thank you Banggood for the quick solution of the problem and for the working quad.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    great micro drone

    2018-12-21 08:37:57

    This is a great micro-drone which is easy to set up and fly! It's my first tiny whoop and so far I'm loving it - great for indoors flying when the weather is bad. It's really got a very small footprint - no bigger than my mouse! https://youtu.be/vGhT-iGlz-w

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-27 02:31:12

    Love it to fly around. Its easy and smooth. Well packed, nothing was damaged.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 95  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

Unduh Aplikasi Untuk Menikmati $ 100 off Urutan Pertama