Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(38)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-21 12:54:58

    Todo perfecto, es pefidido no lo esperaba tan pronto, las elices son lo que esperaba y el motor tambien.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-23 01:02:55

    el producto ha llegado en buen estado y en tiempo establecido. todo bien!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-20 05:02:46

    chegou corretamente, muito bom o preço, os motores são bons o ruim é que por ser escovados (Corolles) não duram muito tempo. recomendo a compra.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-14 12:20:00

    chegou muito rápido, mesmo com a crise do corona vírus

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-02 08:18:03

    ótimo motorzinho, não dura muito tempo, mais pelo menos não é tão caro. chegou em 19 dias úteis.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-07 04:24:09

    Hi people lovers of Eachine drones and acessories. I just receive my Box and 2 motors to supply my quadcopter Eachine E520S that be just arrive next monday. The material is a good quality and arrived earlier than expected about 10 days -order 20 Nov. arrived at 3 Dez. surely the case will accommodate the E520S and the 3 batteries very well to have fun riding the drone. Thanks to banggood that provides these equipment safely and quickly and when any unforeseen (eg loss of items) arises always resolves

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-16 10:39:27

    Excellent shipping and product was well packaged. These both work and the wires are different colors for the CCW and CW motors so you don't mix them up. My only issue is if someone has already removed the old ones these aren't labeled which one is CCW and which one is CW. I believe the CW motor is the red wire but I will find out soon enough. I believe it is better to just buy the whole axis arm that comes with motors , gears and props. It's a better value but these will work just fine for my

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-13 02:22:02

    from co untill receiving need 11 days to Indonesia not bad

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif