Ulasan Pelanggan

4.85 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(5079)
  • Gambar(659)
  • Video(35)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5079)
    • 5 Star(4564)
    • 4 Star(371)
    • 3 Star(78)
    • 2 Star(34)
    • 1 Star(32)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Pasta87
    PT
    2020-04-21 09:53:56

    Produto de boa qualidade e óptimo para iniciantes... Pois sou um deles. Mas recomendo... Óptimo produto... Vendedor, muito rápido, e enviou 1 encomenda de 3....espero inda por 2 restantes... Vêem de mais longe... Espanha, Portugal 2 dias... Entrega... Óptimo... Vem o material tdo... Pedido... Obrigado e um abraço a todos do banggood👍🌍✌️

    Komentar (2)
  • Nera87
    IT
    2020-05-03 16:26:23

    Ottimo drone low cost con funzionalità da drone professionale, come la fotocamera orientabile e la presenza di uno slot microSD per registrare video senza latenza. Ottima l’applicazione per iOS e Android, ne permette il controllo completo direttamente dal telefono senza radiocomando. Guardate la recensione completa sul mio canale YouTube Nera87

    Komentar (1)
  • Coodler
    US
    2020-04-15 18:21:14

    Wow! This is a great little drone for beginners!! Very steady flight with altitude hold. It gets blown around in the wind a little but has fast enough maneuverability that an experienced pilot won't have a problem in light winds. You get a little more than you pay for in my opinion. Records video and takes pictures that save directly to your phone or an external SD memory card, not included. Im very satisfied and I own a half a dozen drones from the $20 range to $600+. Fun little indoor bird

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-16 08:59:17

    Отличный получился квадрокоптер у Eachine. Очень удобен для начинающих за счет барометра. Плюс есть камера для побаловаться ))

    Komentar (4)
  • kanelos
    GR
    2020-01-14 02:04:11

    Very good drone, best VFM,3 batteries, nice bag,just there was no charger inside only the cable. Now i m waiting for the next model of Eachine. Also very good service from Banggood, they helped me with a small mistake i did in my order!!! thanks a lot for the good work!!

    Komentar (2)
  • Bica
    PT
    2020-09-28 17:12:49

    Very Nice little drone for beginners!! Very steady flight with altitude hold. It gets blown around in the wind a little but has fast enough maneuverability that an experienced pilot won't have a problem in light winds. You get a little more than you pay for in my opinion. Records video and takes pictures that save directly to your phone or an external SD memory card, not included. Im very satisfied and is a Fun little indoor bird for beginner pilots.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-19 10:38:13

    These are GREAT little machines to learn on. IF this will be your only drone than buy one with better camera so you get better video. IF you are planning to buy a better drone in the future and want to learn on this one then buy the cheapest one as they ALL fly the same. BTW it comes with prop protectors but listing does NOT show them. Also comes with nice case that holds everything! I painted mine to make it easier to find them when I crash it AND you will crash it. Also almost ALL parts are available

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-03 04:53:19

    Barang oke produk juga bagus, tetapi saya hanya mendapatkan 2 baling-baling cadangan padahal di deskripsi produk ini dikatakan 4 baling-baling cadangan, selain itu udah mantap pokoknya saya harap Bang Good bisa lebih teliti lagi terimakasih...

    Komentar (7)
  • manu
    CA
    2019-11-08 15:39:47

    Great product awesome flying experience. 1080p good camera a quality, Every thing is nice about drone many features but only battery backup is 7 min not enough Best for beginners

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-01-28 07:56:57

    100% zgodnie z opisem dron lata znakomicie nagrywanie filmów lub robienie zdjęć jest znakomita . Pozdrawiam sprzedającego dron przyszedł przed czasem

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$79.99