Ulasan Pelanggan

4.87 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(8678)
  • Gambar(891)
  • Video(87)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8678)
    • 5 Star(7952)
    • 4 Star(462)
    • 3 Star(168)
    • 2 Star(78)
    • 1 Star(18)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 31/10/2020

    I think I reviewed this little guy already- butbI love them. They're perfect for beginners in my opinion- they have headless mode but they can be used a number of ways still. They're kind of quick- they are priced well, the controls a little small- and prone to deadzones- but all things considered they are very very good all around. I got my USB soldering iron in and couldn't wait- I installed 6x15 racerstar motors in one and on another I made my first basic FPV drone. It seems to be the best route for beginners that want to dive in and learn to customize, mod and basics of builds. :) But I think it'd make a great mini racer with the right modifications too. Buy one or two and test them out- maybe give one to a friend even that has been wondering about 'em. The parts are cheap too. 👍

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/01/2021

    Шикарный коптер за свои деньги, летает как завлено 5 минут, зарежается где-то 40 минут. Пульт работает от 3 мезиньчиковых батареек. Пришол коптер из Москвы в Новосибирск за 5 с половиной дней с момента заказа.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/10/2020

    llego mas rapido de lo que esperaba el empaque llego perfecto en cuestión del drone es excelente vuela muy rápido y es muy divertido pero les recomiendo comprar dos baterías ya que duran en promedio 6min. y estos se pasan muy rápido, también es bastante resistente requiere algo de experiencia pero se agarra el truco rápido se los recomiendo muchísimo

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/03/2021

    вообще все норм, но пришлось разобрать пульт, кнопка вкл заела. Сделал чуть абгрейд) антену на ружу. Прям отвертку в комплекте зажигалкой нагрел и отверстие сделал.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/01/2021

    Всё супер, ребёнок пока учится, уже почти получается, ребёнок в восторге отличный дрон, продавец хороший рекомендую

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/10/2020

    These things are awesome, but I'm trying really hard to buy 10 of them as gifts and a project- and I'm having tons of trouble getting the purchase through before the sale deadline. I've been trying for a few days to be fair :P the team is going to help out though apparently- it helps to provide the order numbers and take screenshots of issues to help them help you. Anyway, it's a great drone 👍 I reccomend it.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/08/2020

    Great little drone for the price you pay. The remote however arrived with a defect on its power button wich made it work in an intermittent manner. Had to disassemble it and fix it in order to make it not turn off intermittently wich made the drone totally unusable. After the fix it works perfect. The battery also seems not to run the announced 5 minutes after each full charge but again for what you pay it is a great little drone.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/03/2021

    Good Base for a tiny whoop build. You can hack the board to get acro mode in it and bind it to a hobby grade transmitter with multiprotocol module. Best toy quad you can get. I know, my tiny whoop build is not clean. I was making it in a hurry...

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/12/2020

    excelente de las mejores compras que he hecho es muy divertido y a pesar de ser sencillo vale mucho la pena

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/09/2020

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo completamente, facil de usar, recomiendo se use en lugares abierto se disfruta mas

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$395.99
    • US$599.99