Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(415)
  • Gambar(65)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-31 23:54:46

    This one is a winner. I wouldn't have believed that a good stabilisation system could make a plane like this so easy to fly. Unfortunately it seems to be only available in Mode 2, and I am a Mode 1 flyer, so I have only used the Beginner and Intermediate options at this stage. I am hoping that the protocol it uses will eventually become available on the Jumper or iRangeX multi protocol module so I can fly it with my Taranis QX7.

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-23 04:06:06

    what can I say ? I was very sceptical when I bought this plane 🤔 but boy I,m happy I did 👍 it fly,s great not sure if it's a beginner plane it is really fast for what it is ! it is so much better than the train star which is the same size be sure you buy plenty of batteries because it is so much fun it has a one click aerobatic button which works good but make sure you are fairly high it tends to nose down while rolling just wish they make a 500mm version like the Super cub 500 and they need

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-30 04:50:16

    Excellent !!! ça faisait 25 ans que je n’avais pas fait voler un avion télécommandé et j’étais débutant à l’époque... Cet avion est génial, sa stabilisation permet de voler sans stress, de tenter des choses en passant en mode intermédiaire ou expert, puis revenir en mode débutant pour stabiliser l’avion. ça ne m’a pas empêché de me cracher, et violemment : l’avion s’est pris le mur de ma maison en plein vol moteur à mi-puissance, il s’est pris le sol en piquet à la

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-08 04:15:45

    this plane is really well built, it was my first plane and within my first five flights I got it stuck nearly at the top of a tree and I thought I’d never see it again but after two weeks of being beaten up by wind and rain in the tree it finally fell down but the whole front of it had fallen off. I didn’t mind I was happy to have it back so I tried to put it all back together with some hot glue and now it flys just like it did when it was brand new. I have no idea how it survived since it still

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-14 16:36:08

    De eachine mini mustang: Leuk toestel! Vliegt erg stabiel met de gyroscoop ingeschakeld (beginner en gevorderd). Met de gyroscoop ingeschakeld trekt het toestel automatisch vlak als je de knuppels los laat. Heel handig als je de oriëntatie even kwijt bent. Voor de eerste vlucht stond er wel een redelijke wind +/- 4 á 5 bft maar liet het toestel zich nog prima besturen en wist ook tegen de wind in te komen. Vliegtijd valt ook absoluut niet tegen voor zulke kleine accu's (1s lipo 3,7V 300mAh). Bij

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-10 08:47:54

    Emballage impeccable, l'avion est d'un coté de la boîte et les accessoires de l'autre coté. L'avion est arrivé en parfait état bien que la boîte ai subit des mauvais traitements. L'avion donne vraiment une impression de solidité. Il y a une entrée d'air sous le nez ce qui devrait éviter une surchauffe du moteur (je l'espère en tout cas) Petit bémol, le collage des pièces n'est pas parfait (mais cela n'influe en rien sur ses qualités de vol) L'avion vole vraiment très bien et convient

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-03 12:31:18

    wow. This P51 war bird is great. Details are awesome on it and I cannot wait to fly it. Came with 3 batteries - so I can fly longer! The Fatshark comfy pads are great quality. No more light leakage. Banggood thanks for the fast delivery. Fastest yet to the UK. THANKS AGAIN AND BEST WISHES TO ALL AT BANGGOOD ✈️😊👍

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-27 07:38:15

    Package arrived on time. Plane and transmitters works perfectly. I'm absolute beginner with rc plane, just experience with hobby grade rc cars, first flight in beginner mode was a disaster, but the plane tollerate all my abuses and crashes with no effort and no damages. It's indestructible!!! Second flight, LOT OF FUN!!!!!!! I'm not voting 5 stars because, the transmitter in the package was upside down and made two holes in the box, but the joysticks are ok, and one battery out of three is not working

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-13 21:46:40

    Great little beginner RC plane with inbuilt 6 axis gyro..... Fast shipping with a good packaging....really happy with this product and highly recommended.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-03 09:43:44

    Super... just like My friends from a UK seller ...but cheaper and with more Batteries. The box isn't much to look at but the Aircraft is Fantastic and Fly's well. If your Toying with the Idea of Buying one and have the Patients to wait... Get one!

    Komentar (5)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif