Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(253)
  • Gambar(50)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(253)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Gutzy
    CA
    2019-10-29 19:14:02

    Works Great. Easy to use, good range and a very decent DVR. The playback function is handy after crashes and the OSD is helpful. Fits great on my Taranis Radio. Excelent as a back up DVR or ride along monitor. Also helpful for Line of Site flights.

    Komentar (3)
  • 2020-09-26 10:34:49

    Awesome little FPV DVR. use it so much. really good range, east to use and very satisfying. charge it up, put your card in (32gb for me), tune in and hit record. so small but display is very clear. I use it for my drones, cars,planes and boats. definitely considering getting another one 😁

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-26 08:59:53

    Parfait pour les réglages. Avec le petit scratch qui va bien. Dommage que pas de version en noir mais fait le taff et la batterie est correcte sans être exceptionnel. Mais facilement rechargeable avec une power bank !

    Komentar
  • Sparky
    GB
    2020-08-27 19:09:48

    absolutely couldn't believe how gandy this little screen has become. I use it all the time. during building and setting up of cameras as placing goggles up and down becomes tiresome very quickly. dvr is a very cool feature to have also, playback is supported and the quality is acceptable. stick it on my transmitter when I fly now. has some nice sttings to make quality more of a personal thing.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-10 07:25:19

    Une fois les bracelets détachés, le module éran peut être inséré dans un support de type Sunshield & TPU URUAV 65814 pour se monter sur une Taranis QX7. Dès que les émetteurs/récepteurs sont éloignés les uns des autres, l'écran ne glitche plus. La qualité du rendu est appréciable, même du fait des dimensions de l'écran de 2", qui permet de suivre les tinywhoop en indoor à la place de lunettes ou d'un masque. L'antenne est pivotable pour une meilleure réception mais aussi rétractable

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-14 12:17:42

    amazing, works perfect right out of the box, removed straps and used the provided Velcro patch to mount it on my qx7! very happy with it. would recommend 10/10

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-05 03:59:54

    best mini FPV monitor to use on your Taranis for all the Betaflight OSD settings. The receiving is good. DVR works fine.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-02 13:35:53

    Got this FPV monitor in less than a week! Highly recommend as it is very affordable. DVR is lacking vs better DVRs such as from the fat shark scout. Who honestly is going to use the DVR function though? it fits perfectly on my taranis qx7 with the included Velcro.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-23 14:48:46

    livraison parfaite . ainsi que la montre . un beau petit écran super pratique et bien fonctionnelle tout est intuitifs même pour un débutant . parfait en complément du masque /lunette ! ne regrette pas mon achat .

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-09 05:53:52

    It works. It feels a little cheap. It is made of very light plastic. Battery fully charged lasts one hour. Video quality is good. Recording DVR works. It gets pretty hot while charging, it doesn't feel like is going to last long. For the price is good. Don't expect iphone quality allround.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.05
    • US$83.39
    • US$20.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$14.90
    • US$11.55
    • US$11.90
    • US$14.90
    • US$59.50
    • US$63.90
    • US$13.99
    • US$327.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$14.16