Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • great camera(266)
  • good quality(128)
  • good picture(83)
  • good price(60)
  • good range(58)
  • easy to use(28)
  • good power(12)
  • fast shipping(10)
  • good packaging(9)
  • low light(6)
  • Semua Ulasan(2003)
  • Gambar(254)
  • Video(55)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2003)
    • 5 Star(1910)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-12 09:08:04

    Used this one to add it to my Syma X5C and it works great. Now I have a FPV drone. Great upgrade!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-05 00:43:23

    most cheap versatile light aio fpv camera

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-30 07:44:39

    Looks good. Fast delivery to UK. I look forward to testing.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-21 11:57:03

    Bastante liviana y pequeña, la cálidad de imagen es decente para quienes estamos iniciando, buen precio, y al momento todo va bien

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-01 15:09:16

    Great little camera. Good range and easy to set up just read the instructions for setting the power output and channel. I put it on top of my WPL B24 and it works great.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-10 10:12:08

    Perfect fpv cam

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-03 14:16:32

    camera chegou 100%...... de dentro de casa consegui ir a longas distâncias a 200mw. recomendo a compra. instalei em um qx95 ficou muito bom...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-10 19:31:04

    Terrific super small FPV camera. It’s smaller than my thumb, but picture quality even at lowest 25mw setting is fantastic! Simple to setup (<20 seconds) and it memorizes your settings so next time it plug and play! Attaching photos. Note: you must supply it a 1s battery 3.7v lipo / I have like 40 of them so it is not an issue. I highly recommend it!

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 251  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif