Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good camera(85)
  • good price(28)
  • good quality(26)
  • great price(16)
  • good picture(10)
  • good range(10)
  • great camera(8)
  • low price(8)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • excellent camera(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(1174)
  • Gambar(179)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(368)
    • 5 Star(354)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-19 11:23:36

    I purchased a a large number of them for redundancy and have to say that they all work perfectly fine. Works perfectly. Just make sure they are all on different channels and you are set. They get quite hot while it is stationary but no problems. Should cool down if the vehicle is moving since the cool air will cool it down!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-30 04:37:11

    Good little Camera. If you want to use it seperately you can 3D print housings from thingiverse. You need to make a 1S Adapter for the eachine batteries depending on which ones you use. You can also trim off the excess cables to make it more compact. In that case you need to solder the top two connectors together to have a video signal like shown in the attached pictures below. Cheers and have fun. Stefan from Germany

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-28 15:35:52

    use these on 65mm ‘toothpick quads. reasonable image which is bright with good colours. Aerial screen will fatigue after many crashes but can be replaced aerial with careful soldering. CrazyFlea 105 and Atom 25 shown in images...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-01 10:20:38

    ottima camera si può adattare ovunque . ha bisogno di in alimentazione da 3v - 5v . sono il attesa del ricevitore per poterla testare e montare sul bugs 3 mini .

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-22 06:23:04

    Tiny fpv camera, suprised how small it is, clear picture on goggles and my monitor on the bench not tested inflight yet. I would recommend getting or printing the camera mount for ease of mounting on your model, ect

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-15 14:29:16

    Товар получен в целости и сохранности. Комплектность и качество соответствует заявленным. Рекомендую продавца. Товаром доволен :)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-14 13:10:29

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This camera is going in my next small quad.... probably an Elf 88 or toothpick. It looks good but I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-15 13:18:50

    La telecamera funziona perfettamente, ed è arrivata nei tempi previsti, ho già fatto i primi test e il rapporto qualità prezzo e ottimo molto buona anche la lente con angolo a 120°. Il pacco era ben imballato e non vi erano danni.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-24 10:32:11

    Fantastic AIO camera perfect for someone just starting with FPV. Beware though, unfortunately this happens quite a bit with all things FPV as there is no standardisation re fittings/plugs etc, that you need to replace the female plug on the power lead provided (Or make an adapter) this femail plug is 2.5 you need to fit a PH2.0 female plug to fit most 1S lipos. The phot's should be self explanatory. I have three of these so they can't be that bad!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-21 07:46:42

    Really light camera and vtx. Working properly but the picture some times flashing. Day light the picture mostly blue. In case artificial light the picture color mostly red. On my traskan removed the old canopy , camera and VTX module. Now i use Eachine TX06 700TVL FOV 120 Degree 5.8Ghz 48CH cam. I got extra 1 minute flight time.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 118  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif