Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good quality(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(68)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-21 15:30:42

    it’s worth the money

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-22 17:20:50

    reçu avant date prévu, état impeccable

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-25 11:10:18

    Um bom custo benefício, porém achei a lente da lupa muito pequena, eu teria ficado bem mais satisfeito se a lente fosse maior.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    eye glass is excelent

    2019-01-10 15:55:02

    many thanks Bang good recieved eyeglass on time and was impressed with quality of item works good just what I wanted thanks again Lou

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Banggood is always Just what I need

    2018-03-16 03:38:30

    Banggood is always Just what I need excellent quality and reasonable price I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    30 X jewelers loupe

    2018-03-14 06:31:09

    I'm disappointed because this loupe has exactly the same magnification as the 10X loupe I've been using for years. So the magnification is not 30X but only 10X. In the picture my old (silver) and the new (gold) loupe to compare.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    ok

    2018-03-13 08:17:57

    ok

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    lente d'ingrandimento 30X

    2018-02-23 05:09:19

    ok arrivato funzionante. c'è stato un problem perché non mi era arrivato il pacco e prontamente mi è stato rispedito con posta prioritaria,nel frattempo è arrivato il primo pacco....mi sono sentito in dovere di pagare il secondo pacco.Grazie BG

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif