Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(15)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1524)
    • 5 Star(1447)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-21 14:53:37

    Key caps are kind of blended and color looks like it bleeds through on some caps. Space button game with a scratch and when plugged in to the usb-c is constantly red on only the left half of the keyboard. Back of the keyboard didn’t come with one of the rubber stabilizers. It didn’t come off in the box, I already checked. But also didn’t seem like one was put in at all because there is no glue residue.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-17 07:33:02

    It's a nice keyboard for the price, the only reason I'm giving a 3 star rating is because they show that this keyboards lighting can be controlled through their RGB software but they don't even give out a download link for the software. I checked both the product detail description AND the manual that came with my keyboard. Neither had a link to follow for this RGB software, pretty disappointing. Please give out the link for the RGB software, I want to be able to take full advantage of the RGB

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-08 03:42:03

    This keeb really surprised me. The build quality is pretty solid. The Bluetooth works well with no issues and the battery holds up for a long time. For those who are wondering about one red LED on, it's because the keyboard is charging, when it's charged the LED will turn off. Gateron Browns feel good, awesome typing and sound. Very good deal and awesome keyboard for its price

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-07 11:34:10

    My review will be based on the RGB factor, and customization factor, and the quality of the switches on the keyboard. The switches on the keyboard seemed pretty good. The shift button is sometimes hard to press, and I need to put some force to press it sometimes. The RGB is not the brightest. I was expecting it to be brighter. Other keyboards, the RGB lights are in between the keycaps, however, in this keyboard, it's underneath the switches; so it doesn't have that GLOW that I wanted. The software

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-27 21:57:42

    very good quality keyboard definitely worth the money love the bright rgb and sound test but small things i didn’t like was that if your getting a black one definitely get yourslef a black cable because it comes with a white one and the space bar is a little bit mushy but it may be just me idk bug overall a great keyboard tho❤️

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-19 15:52:16

    Buen producto, llegó un poco tarde y el rastreo fue un poco complicado aquí en México, pero llegó lo que pedí y en buen estado, la caja un poco dañada, pero el teclado es una maravilla, lo recomiendo muchísimo, más con interruptores brown!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-10 11:18:39

    A tip if the red led on the spacebar bothered you as much as it bothered me: get a tiny piece of paper or something else that's solid and flat and cover the led!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-07 13:43:57

    me llego con un tecla que no srive (el numero siete)

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-14 00:56:44

    Pretty solid, no flex, worked well, good weight, a little slow to pair but overall I think quite reasonable.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-03 18:17:45

    Worked pretty much as I thought it would, but one of the rgb lights doesn't work. Overall good quality for the price.

    Komentar
  1 2  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif