Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.77 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good spinner(16)
  • great spinner(16)
  • Semua Ulasan(148)
  • Gambar(12)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    i love this spinner and i love bangood

    2017-08-17 04:21:58

    i love this spinner and i love bangood i love this spinner and i love bangood i love this spinner and i love bangood i love this spinner and i love bangood

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    pretty cool spinner

    2017-08-24 07:13:23

    wonderful , I like this spinner except the shipping time it take time a lot anyway I recommend people to buy it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    free gift

    2018-07-26 18:25:40

    this came in only 5 days since I placed my order as a gift even tho my actual item hasn’t arrived yet! it’s dirty and look used so I’m glad it’s free or I would be upset lol.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Fidget spinner (black)

    2017-11-25 04:24:17

    Spin time is about 1:20 minute. The look of the product (bearing) is not as in the picture, although its weight is true, but it is a little disappointing. But at least it was cheap.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Hand spinner

    2017-11-20 16:13:11

    Fajny gadżet i świetna cena. Wykonany ok i działa jak powinien :)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Nice fidget spinner

    2017-10-10 12:34:11

    Good quality spinner with good bearings. Recommended! Here´s a short video of the actual product: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BP6Xi7uBH4s

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good spinner comfortable in hand

    2017-08-24 03:39:36

    You can spin it with one hand, and it's good for tricks.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    SPINNER

    2017-06-11 20:37:43

    good color

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Nice Hand Spinner

    2017-04-05 04:46:30

    It's my first hand spinner and it's very nice toy

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Tout est .OK. A Recommander Merci pour cet Envoi rapide

    2017-11-02 06:12:53

    Tout est .OK. A Recommander Merci pour cet Envoi rapide

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif