Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • great transmitter(7)
  • Semua Ulasan(42)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-22 07:08:37

    Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Looks great. I look forward to getting it set up with my RCs!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-12 13:56:38

    Great quality radio. Looks and feels premium. delivery to the UK was about 22days which is ok considering the embargos.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-06 19:01:14

    Brilliant transmitter, perfect for all surface applications and a wonderful upgrade from the RTR transmitters. I love having the ability to set all sorts of parameters on my car, like with the more expensive radios. I cannot recommend this enough!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 08:10:29

    Very nice radio with lots of room for adding features to vehicles. Well packed and has a decent manual.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-02 02:21:33

    Great seller

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-28 03:52:07

    Great quality and the price is unbeatable

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-21 08:28:28

    Very nice product. Value for price is (one of) the best in the market. Features of this reciever (f.i. SVC with the gyro in the reciever) are super, normaly only found in € 150,- - € 300,- range products.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-21 02:07:06

    wonderful

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif