Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(312)
  • Gambar(77)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-21 06:37:59

    normal micro size 19x19 basic choose and low price for fly but Runcam Swift 2 is better quality but double price! if Runcam = 100% then Razer is only 85% but recommended!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-21 12:03:54

    Purchased 16:9 version. I currently use runcam swift for most my mini quads. Got this to try out 16x9 video on my sky02c's. I'm glad I did. I didnt realize how distorted the image was on my swifts. I like the 16x9 video. 4:3 seems to be a waste of screen and less immersive. I really dig the video quality of this foxeer(my first). Makes me want to put these on my other builds. This will be my go-to cam from now on. Very slight pink hue though in certain lighting conditions. Turn down the sharpness

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-28 05:08:42

    A camera of remarkable quality and incredible performance for the size and price. The programmer is included in the package as are all the cables you will need to connect to your transmitter.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-13 22:44:58

    Лучшая камера за свои деньги, имеет высокий функционал и очень хорошую картинку, не 1200 твл конечно, но все равно картинка топ, будет лучше чем у arrow. В общем советую к покупке.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-28 01:17:31

    29.11 заказ, 02.12 отправка, 22.12 получение в Краснодаре. Всё отлично, спасибо!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-12 08:27:34

    bin zufrieden mit der cam, super preis Leistungsverhältnis , habe mir die 4:3 cam bestellt, alles top 🛸

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-29 20:36:10

    вполне хорошая камера за эту цену. настройки изображения нужно ставить ручные, так как в режиме авто медленно реагирует на изменение освещения в кадре. вдр работает.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-10 21:16:55

    Super!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-29 02:51:01

    Ldarc Etmax dronun kamerasını değiştirdin, görüntü ayarlarını yapmak istediğimde default ayarlarında çok iyi görüntü aldım. Uygun fiyata görüntü kalitesini beğendim ben

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-12 07:28:43

    emballage parfait, je suis très content de foxeer comme à chaque fois. ils sont toujours au niveau de leur réputation. je recommande.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif