Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(57)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-12 06:39:27

    This wireless camera comes with built-in battery, solar cell charger, viewing from Internet. What's the products that you can get from this price? I think it's better than most pricey brands in the market. It's my best deal I ever had. Thank you for bringing such a good thing to consumers.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-16 16:53:58

    O produto chegou em poucos dias Os materiais apresentam uma boa qualidade

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-06 15:50:31

    ottimo prodotto,funziona molto molto bene

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-29 10:58:47

    super semplice e funzionale.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-11 11:00:40

    Nach 11 Tagen angekommen. Baugleiche der Reolink Agnus. App installiert und läuft. Wie sich die A3 im Alltag schlagen wird, wird sich zeigen. Verarbeitung und Material scheinen gut zu sein. Leider fehlt mir eine Maske damit man das weiße Gehäuse nicht sofort auf Anhieb erkennen kann.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-07 22:30:59

    Second unit that I bought with lowered price tag than previous. Happy with quality and value for this product. Recommend for everyone.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-31 02:54:52

    The Guudgo surveillance camera arrived at the destination very quickly. I unpacked the package and everything is ok. I checked if it connects to the internet and it was good and easy. It was a temporary check, the final installation on the position will be on December 7

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-18 03:19:41

    This camera is extremely easy to set up. This is fortunate as the instructions appear to be somewhat generic (covering similar offerings from the company I guess). Nevertheless it was operational within 30 mins of me opening the box. Good clear pictures and the alerting works flawlessly. So far the solar panel appears to be doing a splendid job. Position where I have it only gets sun in the evening but in the week since I installed it, I still have a full battery. There is a usb cable in the box so

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif