Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(2513)
  • Gambar(310)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2513)
    • 5 Star(2441)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Anton
    AU
    2020-01-03 23:07:46

    Bought these before, Great value pack with a useful storage box of "classic" LED's The reds, green & "yellow's"' are the old type "GaAsP" colours rather than the modern "phosphor" ones so useful for making a "classic" build as these are getting hard to come by. The whites aren't quite as god as my previous box (slight green tint) but still amazing value for $$

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-21 16:51:15

    Todo me llego a Santiago de Chile perfectamente. Muy emocionado para comenzar a probar mi kit y demas herramientas. Muchas Gracias.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-21 05:16:37

    The most needed LEDs. From beginner to professional using.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-21 12:42:42

    This is a very nice box containing 10 different LED's in different colors and sizes. Perfect for DIY or repair jobs. I look forward to test and see how bright they are. Thank you banggood.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-29 17:27:34

    Great selection of LEDs. good value. Recommended. A+++

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-03 18:58:36

    Excelente estado del producto! muchas gracias, primera vez que hago un pedido y todo salió excelente!!

    Komentar
  • vlodas
    RO
    2020-05-20 05:33:30

    Just arrived, package ok, leds also but didn't count them :))) And I don't think I will ;) If I have time, I'll come back after installing the leds. Have a nice day!

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-13 05:55:45

    nice!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-12 11:24:05

    375 LED kit for use with Arduino (3mm and 5mm colors)

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-10 11:14:02

    Praktisches kleines LED Set für jede Bastelei

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.09
    • US$4.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.51
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.99