Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(41)
  • good quality(30)
  • good range(13)
  • good price(11)
  • fast shipping(7)
  • good condition(6)
  • great unit(5)
  • useful device(5)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • Semua Ulasan(643)
  • Gambar(67)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(643)
    • 5 Star(615)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-08 06:35:47

    absolutely amazing device, the jumper allows for easy mode configuration. I just ordered another unit.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-02 11:36:20

    very good

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-02 03:32:34

    I am using this remote control for LED stripes on my e-board, so I can turn the lights on or off while riding the board. Works fine.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-04 12:23:02

    Reliable 433mhz receiver transmitter combo - Good distance - transmitter only requires 6 volts (2 small lithium battery included).

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-10 13:02:54

    Corresponds to the description. Thank you.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-08 05:04:01

    fast delivery, item received at good condition. not checked. i will edit my review after checking.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-03 00:12:26

    good quality and good product...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 00:46:43

    This is a wireless switch with the keychain two bottons one on and second off. Its a very vitable wireless switch for your 12V DC power specially for LED lighting or a garden water pumps atc. It works fine on a first connection of DC power. It could switch up to 10Amps so its up to 120W by 12V DC or up to 300W by the 30V DC. I can reccomend it.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 81  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif