Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(58)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-19 08:31:58

    Perfect, works as expected. Don't forget to use a 3.3V Serial adapter to upload the sketch, 5V won't damage the board but upload will fail. Once data is uploaded, I had to power the board thru 5V pin. If powering with 3.3V, it starts but fails to initialize camera. I made a little proto board to easily plug USB/serial adapter and USB power, and with a jumper to enable programmation mode (GPIO0 to ground), cf attached pictures

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-06 09:56:07

    Exelent build quality. Works as described. To use supplied external antena, need to move jumper with soldering iron.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-04 11:08:29

    Доставка за 21 день.Трек отслеживался полностью.Все целое и работает.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-29 20:02:01

    I cannot get it to work, I can use it without the camera but when I try with the camera I cannot get it to work as a web camera. The ESP refuses to communicate with the camera although the camera seems to be recognized. If you decide to use the antenna that came with it you will need to move the resistance near the SMA connector. My module came setup for the on board antenna.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-26 10:38:41

    board arrived quickly, works well, everything as expected

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-10 05:27:57

    These are great boards, but if I buy one specifically with an external antenna I would expect it also to be wired for the external antenna not that I have to hit it with a soldering iron to move an SMD resistor to make it work with that external antenna.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-28 20:42:55

    it worked like a charm. two things to notice while uploading sketch using Arduino IDE, select esp32 wrover board and select AI THINKER CAM option in sketch of esp2 cam web server example.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-01 14:09:23

    the antenna provided can't be used with the esp32 cam module provided here as the module is soldered with the internal antenna . cant get the external antenna to work unless u plan on soldering the module (which is damn difficult). the module works wonderfully though

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

Unduh Aplikasi Untuk Menikmati $ 100 off Urutan Pertama