Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(2572)
  • Gambar(310)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2572)
    • 5 Star(2475)
    • 4 Star(94)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-28 17:52:04

    заводская калибровка тока оказалась просто прекрасна - отклонений нет во всем диапазоне. шунт 5 мОм. По напряжению шкала нелинейная - низкие напряжения занижает, высокие завышает (вместо 5,7 показывает 5,6В ; вместо 24.1 показывает 24.3 В ). Замеры проводились при внешнем питании 5В.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-26 05:24:39

    Je donne une note à 4 étoile au global car pas de notice et je trouve les branchements pas évidents ! La photo 2 donne comment brancher l'alimentation de fonctionnement du module, les deux fils rouge et noir fins suffisent à alimenter le module en 12 volts par exemple comme sur la photo. Le pack en avant sur la photo est celui que le voltmètre mesure, à savoir 6 volts environ, et il faut brancher le fil noir (gros) sur la borne mins du pack, et le fil jaune fin) sur le plus du pack. la lecture

    Komentar (2)
  • Paul86
    GR
    2019-11-29 16:21:57

    Very good product. A little expensive compared with prices in other parts of the world. Something BAD: It has not installation manual or user manual. But I think I will figure it out how to do it.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-19 14:09:28

    Very good product. A little expensive compared with prices in other parts of the world. But Nice product. Good quality. Not yet installed. Something BAD: It has not "installation manual" or "user manual". But I think I will figure it out how to do it.

    Komentar
  • filudu
    DE
    2020-07-10 05:31:57

    Well made panel, once calibrated (trimmer on the board) it does its job. there are no instructions but it is easy to understand how to connect it, it comes complete with cables.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-06 00:08:09

    This is my first purchase from Banggood. Overall experience is good. I am from Kolkata, India and get delivery after 30 days. Product is good and new. I still didn't use Amp meter. Voltmeter, it is quite accurate and it has a preset to adjust if it is not accurate , but in my case I did not adjust it. It is 0.1 V less than the accurate Voltage in my product. Amp adjustment preset is also there. Overall a good product.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-09 17:57:24

    Delivery took about 2 weeks to the UK (very happy with that).The purpose can be seen on my pictures, I use it to measure how many Amps a small brushless motor draws. In my case it is the DXW D1806 2280KV on a 2s battery with a 5x4 prop and it draws 4.2 Amps at full throttle. For this purpose I doubt whether there is a more convenient and less expensive method available, this means the item is brilliant, or rather it would be brilliant. The battery is at about 7.6V. It would have been nice if the Volt

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-11 06:35:54

    Nice product....... adequate size and impressive display but no manual is provided for installation and i don't know how to enable ammeter......

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-06-25 02:52:43

    This voltage and current meter is very nice for the price. You get one decimal place so it should be good for getting a close enough reading on your power consumption and it is very easy to read. It only takes a minute to set up and if you want to adjust the readings there are two potentiometers on the back of the device just for that. Overall it's a good meter for a low price.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-17 09:04:41

    you guys got my back, now I can trust my orders from banggood, I just received my orders in Nigeria this afternoon - thank you very much

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.77
    • US$34.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.67