Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(4205)
  • Gambar(419)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4205)
    • 5 Star(4086)
    • 4 Star(86)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(15)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-16 01:45:34

    The price is unbeatable for an Arduino. I've bought 2 peaces all of them work fine, no bad soldering all perfect. Just go to item description and follow the ' How to use ' guide lines or search for CH341SER driver on line and install it in your PC otherwise you can't burn the bootloader and the port COM will not be reach. Deeply recommenced this item

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-14 03:29:57

    the quality of board is very good. although it got a bit late but its fine. it should be in carton packaging as it was in simple plastic bag and the pins have pierced through it in shipping which may have damaged them. but overall it works fine and nice. Thank you.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-17 21:00:48

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, because I opted to get this shipped from the UK it was a bit more expensive but I've got it much faster. Also I tested the board and I used the recommended driver for Windows before I plugged in the Arduino UNO which was no problem, it only said it was pre-installed. I didn't have to do any complicated things for a missing bootloader because it was already installed so my UNO worked instantly. I'm very thankful for that. Also it was nicely packaged in an anti

    Komentar
  • ivanngv
    MX
    2019-12-16 16:41:25

    Excelente producto, costo beneficio, cumple su función, el materia es bueno y sirve para realizar proyecto basicos con Arduino, facil de usar y configurar tanto para pc como para mac. el costo de oferta es fantasico!

    Komentar
  • MHM_MHM
    SA
    2020-09-22 23:16:05

    المنتج وصفة كما بالاعلان والصراحة توصيل سريع ما شاء الله

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-19 17:16:16

    merci pour la commande mais je payer des frais supplementaires 15 € dédouanement et magasinage

    Komentar
  • Tengu
    US
    2020-05-30 13:28:02

    I arrive in about a week in an antistatic wrap. The quality of the product looks quite high compared to other products that I had previously purchased. I personally give it a 10 out of 10.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-25 13:12:47

    Goods match the description

    Komentar
  • tom
    JP
    2019-11-15 20:26:15

    ファームウェアアップデート用に購入しました。まだ使用していませんが、お買い得でした。

    Komentar
  • vahoo
    FR
    2019-10-31 03:38:36

    très très bien emballé j'a reçu dans un emballage en sac plastique et en polystyrène et la soudage était parfait Merci banggood

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.29
    • US$20.20
    • US$12.47
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.13
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.40
    • US$5.49
    • US$8.74
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$14.12
    • US$10.08
    • US$16.04
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.29