Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(40)
  • Gambar(9)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-24 23:11:23

    Awesome!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-13 15:02:18

    This truck is awsom, Lots of metal an strong to. super fast delevery. Under 7 days to Norway on my frikking door!!! Banggood 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-24 15:15:59

    I'm over the moon with the truck the box was very tatty holes and dents I was a bit concerned about the truck but it come in perfect order nearly the driver's door doesn't keep shut properly but I've got investigate it later and see why but otherwise I'm over the moon

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-08 11:47:46

    Ottimo prodotto. Veramente ben fatto

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-30 03:20:59

    Très beau camion, très bien reproduit et très puissant. J'adore. Merci

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-26 10:06:13

    Kvalitně zpracovaný model, kombinace kovu a plastu je úžasná. Poměr ceny a kvality je úžasný. Už se těším na doplňky a první jízdu.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-01 09:56:54

    The vehicle is everything I could imagine plus more. Very detailed heavy duty fast shipping great price... Highly recommend.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-22 13:14:30

    Perfect! Very decent truck. Remote is with sticks. Axles are NOT locked, but with a drop of hot glue in the differential is that problem solved! Steering and throttle is on the same stick, just move the steering servo to the right stick channel. Very realistic truck with lots of details.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

Unduh Aplikasi Untuk Menikmati $ 100 off Urutan Pertama