Ulasan Pelanggan

4.83 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(65)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-06-16 15:09:24

    Hi. Thanks , my package finally arrived (after a long wait). I know it was hard to get faster from China. The masks that I received are very nice and good quality. I'm looking forward to wear them soon.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-02 23:51:40

    Thank you! Like! 👍🙂

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-26 11:12:24

    super

    Komentar
  • Lu_da
    IL
    2020-06-22 07:08:23

    Очень небольшие, но сделаны хорошо. Вставная сетка плотная и не пропускает ни пыль ни дым. Пойдет. По крайней мере закрывает и нос и рот достаточно. Надеюсь свои функции будет выполнять нормально. И поддается стирке и дезинфекции. Тоже хорошая функция.

    Komentar
  • FrMa
    FR
    2020-05-23 02:12:07

    Un peu long à être livré. Produit conforme à la présentation. Bon masque, bon confort, qualité tout à fait correcte, bonne tenue sur le visage, néanmoins de taille trop petite pour mon visage d’européen mâle celto-germain : bien positionné en haut sur le nez, le bas est au raz du menton, et aussi les lanière son un peu courtes et tirent sur les oreilles. Bien pour les ados, en fait (quoique avec le lavage cela va se détendre). Alles IO, trotzdem zu klein für mein Gesicht. Würde prima

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-31 00:11:43

    A little smaller then I was expecting but it does the job well. Seems to be good quality also. I’m happy to have something smaller to work with on hot days, the big ones trap more heat in... Thanks again!

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-21 14:02:47

    These masks are great overall, they fit well & stay on without my ears hurting, (which is important). My only advice would be that they are better for a small face.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-19 19:58:28

    excellent product the lace that goes around the ears should be adjustable not everyone has the same distance between ears. price too a little bit high now people needs help to be able to purchase whatever they need

    Komentar
  • Mred32
    AU
    2020-05-21 06:46:33

    The item was too small for my face and didn't cover from the nose to the chin. It looks to be designed for smaller faces. The quality of the item was very good and it feels nice and durable, it is just too small for me.

    Komentar
  • Fer
    ES
    2020-07-06 10:15:37

    Un poco holgadas , la nariz no ajusta en plan hermetico . Por lo demas bien , buena calidad de materiales a simple vista .

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99