Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(389)
  • Gambar(86)
  • Video(14)
  • All Star
    • All Star(389)
    • 5 Star(371)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-16 03:47:54

    Flyskyバージョンを選択。待ちに待ってようやく届きました🎵(*´∀`)♪外部レシーバーが同梱されててなんだろう?と思っていたら、それ使わないとまともにバインド出来ませんでした。。+2gはデカイ‼なんかなぁ。。ただ、飛びは間違いなく気持ちいい🎵ちなみに、ペラとモーターは始めから逆設定でした。

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-20 06:42:14

    Flys really good, much smaller then I thought it would be. it's also very quiet compared to my other 1s or 2s whoops. 1min to 2min flight time, 1min if you stop at 3.4-3.5v so you don't kill the battery. 2mins if you take the battery down to 3-3.1v, the 300mah battery is very warm after 2mins flight time 😬 I do wish drone companys wouldn't use the pH connectors anymore, they wear out quite quickly.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-28 02:46:57

    Der kleine Copter ist mit den 25000kv ist ein richtiges Kraftpaket, er fliegt sich direkt aus der Box sehr gut. Ich habe nur den Frame getaucht und mir eine Canopy gedruckt. Das einzige was ich ehr negativ bewerte ist das er bei 3,2v manchmal freezt und er dann abstürzt. Ansonsten spreche ich hier eine klare Kaufempfehlung aus.

    Komentar
  • djvais
    CA
    2020-01-15 13:42:47

    Incredible little ripper! and not only does it make me happy I was super happy to find a micro receiver with the little guy and a connector under the mobula6s canopy! super pleased, can’t stop flying!

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-08-07 09:03:54

    A great intro intro fpv drones. much more challenging than the kids drones from the toy store. it meeds a bit of computer setup and firmware to get it flying well. as a beginner I’d recommend extra propellers and body (mine has already started to crack) with the crashes flying around the house. overall it seems good fun

    Komentar
  • NimmaS
    NZ
    2020-03-16 21:12:47

    Not much to say about this great little quad that hasn't already been said. Oh wait there is! Reduce the weight even further for more performance and battery life with this budget mod: https://www.quadifyrc.com/tips-and-tricks/mobula-6-upgrade-ultralight-lowrider

    Komentar
  • putimir
    SI
    2020-01-15 13:25:32

    this is by far the best whoop I have ever flow. excellent weight to power ratio. nimble.when upgraded with jesc esc firmware and betaflight rpm filters, it's crazy. you get 4:30 to 5:00 flight times! what! oh, superb runcam nano3 camera.

    Komentar
  • ChW
    DE
    2020-01-11 17:05:44

    Pre-ordered December Delivery January :) Very Fast. Durable. I'm Satisfied. Flight time up to 4min indoor for me. Maybe around 2min at heavy throttle (outdoor). I ordered 25k kV and Flysky Version. Range not tested but I think 100m+. Smart Audio works out of the Box. Betaflight 3.5.7. Fast Little Drone https://youtu.be/cJm5jIr6JNE

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-10-29 05:22:00

    Great drone! So far I have flown 6 packs on it, tested them inside. Super fast, super small, super fun! Check YT videos for improving flight time and stability in angle mode (Project Mocking) 10/10!

    Komentar
  • pier51
    IT
    2020-10-24 16:15:12

    Best 1s whoop you can buy, better then meteor65 and uz65. Comes already setup: osd, uarts, flight modes, amperometer and voltage limits along with good PIDs setting! Happymoldel🔝🔝🔝

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$103.97
    • US$179.99
    • US$89.00
    • US$107.99
    • US$106.10
    • US$169.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$98.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$95.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$220.00
    • US$89.00
    • US$5.02