Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(40)
  • Gambar(9)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-07-31 05:02:25

    Good quality product. I recommend to buy. I don't have stickers on the back like in the picture. I will check the orientation of the video.

    Komentar
  • fuhur
    HU
    2020-03-21 07:46:45

    Light and useful canopy not only for Mobula6. I changed it on my Trashcan. On my traskan removed the old canopy , camera and VTX module. Now i use Eachine TX06 700TVL FOV 120 Degree 5.8Ghz 48CH cam. I got extra 1 minute flight time.

    Komentar
  • MikeC
    CA
    2020-02-25 10:28:04

    This canopy is great! it has crashed so many times, and is still going strong. I'm using it on a Trashcan with a runcam nano 3, and Gemfan 1636-4 blades. Dry weight is 30.32G

    Komentar
  • cluc83
    AU
    2020-09-14 22:12:44

    Well packaged, good for spare parts.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-23 07:52:56

    It’s not as sturdy as I thought it would be. I would recommend just getting the newer canopy (mob6 hd) instead

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-08 09:38:47

    good as new!! great canopy replacement!! awesome timing!! was not expecting it this fast!! definitely will buy again!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-04 01:29:12

    Fits well on Mobula 6. Good.

    Komentar
  • Nikodil
    AT
    2020-08-01 03:37:37

    will put this with nano3 on my red devil to make it lighter

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-17 11:35:21

    Everything as described.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-04 09:33:45

    Good quality, light and has a good little adapter for the Runcam Nano3 and enough room for a small Vtx.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.25
    • US$3.58
    • US$34.50
    • US$5.17
    • US$5.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$4.31
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$2.39
    • US$23.59
    • US$11.36
    • US$47.99
    • US$248.91
    • US$4.69